Reviews

2002  | 2003  | 2004  | 2005  | 2006  | 2007  | 2008  | 2009  | 2010  | 2011  | 2012  | 2013  | 2014  | 2015  | 2016  | 2017  | 2018  | 2019  | 2020  | 2021  | 2022
Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 1957
December 27 2021

My husband and I booked this townhouse for our disney vacation and it was amazing! perfect location and super easy to get to. It was close to everything we wanted to do and very clean. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone and can’t wait to come back!

Vacation property: Providence at Crofton Springs - 2256
December 27 2021

The house was perfect and is conveniently located close to the major parks and other area attractions. We had everything we needed.

Vacation property: Storey Lake - 4834
December 27 2021

The house was exactly like pictured and the beds were comfortable.

Vacation property: Solara Resort - 1787
December 16 2021

The home was beautiful and close to everything we needed.

Vacation property: Solara Resort - 2182
December 13 2021

Looks just like the pictures. Worked very well for our family.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 2112
December 13 2021

The host was awesome every question that I had they responded very quickly and very detailed! The house was gorgeous and very spacious. This property is 25 minutes away from Disney so it was a quick commute back and forth between the parks. The community was gorgeous and had a community pool, restaurant and a kids play time hour. I would recommend booking with this property and would most definitely book again!

Vacation property: Villa Sol Resort - 3125
December 10 2021

The property was beautiful and was as described. We would love to stay here again.

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 303
December 05 2021

The house is in a great location and the Champions Gate community is fantastic. The host was quick to respond to all inquiries.

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 1526
November 29 2021

This home was beautiful and comfortable. The pictures are accurate. I texted the management to turn on the heat for the pool and it was on in no time. We truly enjoyed the game room, pool, and hot tub.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 2112
November 24 2021

Great property! Would definitely stay here again.

Vacation property: The Enclaves at Festival - 422
November 22 2021

I absolutely love this place. The home is beautiful. With 7 bathrooms no one ever had to fight over them. We loved the pool. Having a Publix and other restaurants so close was helpful too. I would definitely stay here again!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 6004
November 21 2021

The house worked great for our group and we really enjoyed our stay.

Vacation property: Solara Resort - 9071
November 20 2021

The house was absolutely stunning. So spacious, clean, and such a good time.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 9045
November 19 2021

We had a great time and loved location in relation to club house.

Vacation property: Storey Lake - 4778
November 18 2021

The location of this home was close by all stores and Disney parks including Disney springs. The house is done very nicely, the rooms and bathrooms are spacious, and it was very fitting four our family.

Vacation property: Westside - 2018
November 17 2021

Spacious, very close to Disney world and convenient to stores. I liked the second floor plan for privacy and additional living space.

Vacation property: Storey Lake - 4525
November 17 2021

This place is perfect for large families or multiple families getting together. Large living space and kitchen was excellent! Plenty of parking and quick access to Target.

Vacation property: Solara Resort - 1560
November 17 2021

This home was great. Location wand it was literally picture perfect. The house smelled super clean. It was perfect. I recommend this house to everyone!

Vacation property: Veranda Palms - 2489
November 17 2021

Really big house, lots of space to hang out. Pool was great. It was super each room has it own bathroom/ shower.

Vacation property: Storey Lake - 4834
November 15 2021

This property is incredibly close to Disney. Well maintained and updated. Large enough for a family or two to stay at. The beds were comfortable with soft linens. Plenty of towels and washcloths provided. Very simple check out process. Would most certainly consider staying again.

Vacation property: Storey Lake - 3177
November 10 2021

This was perfect for our family Disney Trip. We had 5 adults and 3 kids, ages ranging from 1-10. Neighborhood felt safe and staff was amazing. Pool amenities were fantastic. Pleasantly surprised that there was a baby gate for the stairs, fold away crib and high chair in the unit. Management company was very easy to work with. We would definitely stay here again.

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 1594
November 08 2021

We had a pleasant stay here while visiting Disney world. The house was clean. The kitchen is fully stocked if you want to stay in and cook.

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 1474
November 01 2021

The house accommodated our team of 12 adults and one infant well. The location was convenient for our conference at the Omni. The amenities were very nice.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 6004
October 30 2021

This is a great house! It has a lot of space and is well located. Thanks for a great rental and awesome house.

Vacation property: The Windsor Hills Resort - 2821
October 26 2021

Nice home close to Disney/Universal and only 30min from the airport. We enjoyed the pools, water park, and ping pong as well as pool-side market.

Vacation property: Storey Lake - 4778
October 21 2021

The house was great. We had a wonderful time. The kids loved the pool and the gated community made us feel safe. Would definitely stay again!

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort - 8969
October 19 2021

The house was great! Check in was very smooth. The rooms were very spacious and clean. The house is inside a gated community. Parking is right in front of the house. This home is a great place to stay!

Vacation property: Storey Lake - 4883
October 15 2021

This was a great place for my young family and parents. It was nice having a pool right in the back and still being able to use the larger amenities of the property. We would definitely stay here again!

Vacation property: Providence at Crofton Springs - 2256
October 14 2021

The house was wonderful it fulfilled all our needs. The kitchen was stocked. AC worked like a champion. More than enough space. Would love to come back and stay. Definitely recommend this home. Check in and out was a breeze.

Vacation property: Sunset Lakes - 8524
October 13 2021

We had a good experience. The check in process was seamless. We loved the two huge masters.

Vacation property: Providence At Victoria Woods - 2318
October 12 2021

The home was beautiful. Everyone was very happy with their rooms. Everyone had their own bathroom which was awesome. The pool was used every night. My favorite feature was the walk in showers. The host was great with communication. We would recommend this for anyone with a large family or group.

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 8812
October 05 2021

I stayed here with my bridal party and we really enjoy ourselves! The house was gorgeous! It was an amazing stay! We’re already planning a girls trip at this house again!

Vacation property: Storey Lake - 4818
September 30 2021

The house is very nice and was clean on arrival.

Vacation property: Sonoma Resort - 2621
September 30 2021

My entire family stayed here to celebrate my mother and nephews birthday. There were about 15 of us and because of how spacious this place is we never felt overcrowded and we still had 2 extra bedrooms. We will definitely be back as none of us wanted to leave.

Vacation property: Watersong - 216
September 30 2021

The listing photos really don't do the property justice. The pool area is great. The house is spacious, comfortable, and one-of-a-kind. Check in procedures were clear and easy to follow and the security folks at the gate were friendly and personable. We would rent it again in a heartbeat

Vacation property: Storey Lake - 4834
September 29 2021

We had a great stay. The home and pool was clean! Fit our needs perfectly!

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 1474
September 29 2021

The home was beautiful and clean. Plenty of space for everyone! The resort is beautiful as well.

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 1568
September 29 2021

The house looks exactly like the picture. The home was very clean, neat, and well sanitize. Very spacious and the beds were so comfortable to sleep in. The outdoor pool area was nice and clean. Check in with security was seamless. My family and I enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 5226
September 28 2021

The home was great. It was roomy and allowed space for everyone.

Vacation property: Storey Lake - 3177
September 21 2021

We really enjoyed our stay in this home. Communication with the host was easy. No problem with check in. The location of the townhouse was great. Close to all the parks and a lot of dining options. The house was clean and everything is new. The kids really miss the small swimming pool in the backyard.

Vacation property: The Enclaves at Festival - 422
September 21 2021

We had a nice time at this property! It was everything we hoped and more!

Vacation property: Villa Sol Resort - 3125
September 15 2021

We had a wonderful stay. The home is beautiful and comfortable. We loved the pool. This was the best vacation rental we have stayed at. I would recommend this home to anyone looking for an Orlando vacation!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 163
September 14 2021

We enjoy this home very much especially the pool area. This house is very comfortable and the neighborhood feels secure. We will definitely come back.

Vacation property: Storey Lake - 4834
September 14 2021

This home was a great stay! The resort is amazing and the house is very nice. Would definitely stay again.

Vacation property: Solara Resort - 9091
September 14 2021

This home was amazing! Nice and spacious.

Vacation property: Storey Lake - 4834
September 12 2021

We had a great stay! Perfect for our family of 7 including a toddler.

Vacation property: Storey Lake - 3097
September 11 2021

The home was great. I would book this again!

Vacation property: Solara Resort - 1618
September 11 2021

Check in process was simple and easy to access the property. This was a nice place to stay and the space is large which is what we needed.

Vacation property: Providence at Crofton Springs - 2256
September 09 2021

This home was clean and the neighborhood was quite.

Vacation property: Solara Resort - 9091
September 09 2021

We enjoyed our stay at this property. The home was just like the picture, clean, kept up. Close to everything. Property amenities was fun and enjoyable. My family and I had a great time at this home.

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 1474
September 08 2021

We had a great time staying at this house. The house is very nice and had plenty of space for our family. The management crew is the best and responded to every single call within minutes. The house is a great spot and very close to shopping and grocery stores. The pool was nice for the kids and the downstairs bedrooms were great for our seniors. Our check-in great.

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 1575
September 07 2021

This was everything I expected. We celebreated our daughter's 8th birthday here with about 8 families and it was epic. I spent weeks looking at houses and this was the one for us! Pool, outdoor furniture, multiple TVs, bathrooms for everyone, themed rooms. We had an absolute blast. The community was nice, had a good time at the clubhouse and waterpark, we will be talking about this vacation for years to come. The host was always responsive. We have no issues.

Vacation property: The Windsor Hills Resort - 7767
September 03 2021

We opted to stay here over staying at the (Disney) park. You can’t beat the price. It’s so close to the parks. Grocery is right down the road. Would recommend. Would stay here again.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 4396
September 03 2021

Had a great time at this house. Large enough for the 10 of us with room to spare.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 8844
September 02 2021

I love that this house had ample amount of space to accommodate my family of 10. The house was exactly how it's displayed online and met my expectations. If I plan to have another family vacation, I would want to stay here again.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 2112
September 02 2021

Everything was as advertised and perfect for my large family group of 14! Lots of space, comfortable beds and very clean. Would definitely stay again!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 6021
September 01 2021

Walking in for the first time was such a treat! The space is well lit and well laid out with modern furnitures and amenities. The huge island in the kitchen and two fridges and dishwashers were were just amazing! All the rooms were immaculate and each one had its own TV with access to cable. The high speed internet which covered the whole house was great. We loved the pool and jacuzzi. Best vacation locations ever!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 4204
August 28 2021

House was exactly as described.

Vacation property: Villa Sol Resort - 3125
August 27 2021

Great location, neighborhood & view. Very roomy and clean. Management was very responsive & accommodating. Would definitely suggest this home & would stay here again.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 394
August 01 2021

My family had a good time. Really enjoyed the pool and large beds. Great neighborhood.

Vacation property: Magnolia Cottages by the Sea - 36 Kareny
August 01 2021

Ideal location. Short walk to the beach and right across from the community pool. Management was very responsive to any questions!

Vacation property: Veranda Palms - 4464
July 29 2021

Excellent home with good accommodations.

Vacation property: The Enclaves at Festival - 350
July 28 2021

This home was beyond amazing! We’ve traveled a lot and stayed in so many Airbnb’s and this was our absolute favorite. The decor was so nice and chic. Every room was perfect down to every last detail. I can’t say enough about this place. We are definitely keeping this one saved and will be returned.

Vacation property: The Windsor Hills - 7742
July 27 2021

Our stay was truly amazing. Everything was in order, clean, and on time. I would love to stay once more. Thank you Heather for your hospitality.

Vacation property: The Windsor Hills - 7742
July 27 2021

Our stay was truly amazing. Everything was in order, clean, and on time. We would love to stay again. Thank you management for your hospitality.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort - 1592
July 27 2021

We had a FANTASTIC time!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 956
July 26 2021

Beautiful home with tons of space. Great communication and easy check in. This has been my favorite rental so far! I will definitely come back again!

Vacation property: The Windsor Hills Resort - 2653
July 26 2021

The home was amazing and just like the pictures on the site. Very clean. Management was amazing. The neighborhood was top notch. This was one of the Best family trips we have been on. We will differently be back.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 956
July 25 2021

Heather has a beautiful and comfortable house with tons of space. Very clean, great communication, and easy check in. It’s close to all the amusement parks in Orlando. This has been my favorite rental so far! You will not regret it or waste your money!!! I will definitely come back again!

Vacation property: Festival at the Enclaves - 422
July 23 2021

This spacious townhome made our trip even more enjoyable! Everything is decorated in a fun way, and the rooms and bathrooms were perfect and spacious. The area is great and the neighborhood itself is SO amazing!! Close enough to easily drive into Orlando for any of the parks, yet far enough away to not feel in a big city. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and have already recommended it to several friends!

Vacation property: Magnolia Cottages by the Sea - 821 Patina
July 22 2021

This was the most AMAZING family vacation we’ve had to date! The home was beautiful and immaculate. The golf cart was so fun and useful! The community pool was fantastic! This is definitely going to be an annual trip for us. Just an incredible experience all around. Thank you so much to the management!

Vacation property: The Shire at Westhaven - 152
July 20 2021

It was nice and clean. Very spacious and management responded in a timely manner. They are great. We will rent again.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 216
July 18 2021

This house was great for our family. Just as described and pictured. Our kids loved the pool at the house and the community playground. Would definitely stay again.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort - 2318
July 17 2021

I absolutely love this property! It was everything and more! I would definitely rent here again.

Vacation property: Villa Sol Resort - 3125
July 17 2021

We had an amazing family get away! The house is beautiful and very well located. Close to everything needed and many things to do. We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you!

Vacation property: Sunset Lakes - 8524
July 15 2021

This property was very spacious, clean and accommodating. My family and I will be happy to stay at this property in the future.

Vacation property: Festival at The Enclaves - 422
July 13 2021

This house is wonderful! It is EXACTLY as the pictures show. The house was spotless when we arrived. So clean. I felt comfortable letting my 1 year old crawl around. The colors and decor throughout the house was a breath of fresh air. The pool was perfect size. The communal “resort” was the cutest! This location was THE BEST! Overall, AMAZING house. Thank you for letting us stay here. We would love to rent this place again.

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort - 7825
July 12 2021

Our family experience was exceptional. We are a family of 12 and there was plenty of room for everyone in the house. The kitchen is fully equipped as mentioned. We had a blast at the community resort pool. The children enjoyed the splash and slides. Heather always responded promptly when I had a question. Thank you for allowing my family to have a wonderful experience at your place during our vacation.

Vacation property: The Enclaves at Festival - 350
July 10 2021

Great host, great house, great location! No reservations about returning in the future!

Vacation property: Magnolia Cottages by the Sea - 9 Creek Park
July 10 2021

This is a great place to stay for two families at the beach. The home was well equipped and had everything we needed! The walk to the beach was only 5 minutes. We were also just a short bike ride to The Hub & Seacrest Shops.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 5165
July 08 2021

This was our first Air bnb and it was great. Everything in the pictures and information was exactly as listed. We had a wonderful time at the resort with the water park and the pool at the house. My family had a great time here.

Vacation property: Sandy Ridge - 640
July 07 2021

1st Airbnb experience and it was an absolute success! The home was immaculate, well located, private and VERY spacious. I would highly recommend.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 601
July 07 2021

Absolutely gorgeous property! Very nice furniture. Lots of games and beautiful decorations. Comfy beds, and very spacious. Pool and spa were so nice! I would definitely visit again!

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort - 2653
July 06 2021

Beautiful house. Well taken care of with great location and a few minutes from everything and all the amenities on site were great.

Vacation property: Calypso Resort - 1509
July 04 2021

This was beautiful! My whole family was so excited to see the wonderful view and nice rooms! Management always answered quickly. Highly recommend!

Vacation property: Sandy Ridge - 640
July 03 2021

This was a great home. We loved the location. Very close to many stores and restaurants. I can’t wait till our next trip to come back!

Vacation property: Crystal Cove Resort - 4704
June 30 2021

The house is so spacious and beautiful. The pictures do not disappoint. The lake view was a great bonus. The kitchen is fully equipped we did not need to purchase any cooking appliances. Looking forward to returning in the future.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 5252
June 27 2021

The home is very beautiful and just as described. Very clean and spacious. Management responds very quickly. This was my favorite vacation home when visiting Orlando. I highly recommend. Five stars for sure.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 163
June 24 2021

My family had an awesome time on our vacation. The house was very spacious and the neighborhood was quiet. Will stay again.

Vacation property: West Lucaya Village - 3223
June 23 2021

Very nice location and family friendly!

Vacation property: Magnolia by the Sea - 28 Vinings
June 20 2021

Beautiful clean home that comfortably accommodated three adults and four kids. The screened in porch was lovely. Lots of cabinet space to store snacks and groceries. We loved our stay and felt very much at home.

Vacation property: Magnolia Cottages by the Sea - 189 Patina
June 20 2021

As usual, we had a great time on 30A! The house was perfect for our family of five.

Vacation property: Calypso Resort - 1509
June 20 2021

We always stay at the calypso but this unit was my favorite by far. I will definitely rent this unit again!

Vacation property: Magnolia Cottages by the Sea - 821 Patina
June 20 2021

Beautiful home located 1/2 mile from private beach access. The decor in this house was top notch. We absolutely loved the house! The golf cart was perfect for trekking all of our beach stuff to the beach.

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort - 7742
June 19 2021

This is place is worth every penny! It had great activities nearby and a Walmart in walking distance. For sure 10/10. I would recommend that you don’t count this place out if your planning to visit Florida. 1 1/2 hours to Tampa or Daytona and 30 minutes to Orlando.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 174
June 19 2021

Just want to say WOW! The description was spot on and the location was amazing. My family really enjoyed theirselves. I would recommend this to anyone who has a family. Thank you for having us.

Vacation property: The Enclaves at Festival - 350
June 19 2021

The place was nice.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 6021
June 18 2021

Professional staff and house was beautiful. Coming back next year!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 4396
June 14 2021

Very spacious home and great location. Right across the street from the neighborhood pool and lazy river. My family had a great vacation.

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort - 4818
June 13 2021

Me and my family really enjoyed our stay. I will be booking this place again in the near future. It was close to all the attractions. The pool was amazing. Great location I wish we could’ve stayed longer.

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort - 2709
June 13 2021

We had a wonderful time. The home was very spacious and beautiful. We will definitely visit again! Thank you for allowing us to stay in your home!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 318
June 12 2021

The house had everything we needed and was perfect for us. Lots of room and we enjoyed the games as well. Pool was fantastic.

Vacation property: Magnolia by the Sea - 36 Kareny
June 12 2021

Great house for our first family beach vacation! We really enjoyed our stay!

Vacation property: Calypso Resort Panama City Beach - 1509
June 12 2021

Everything was perfect! We loved everything about our stay!

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort - 7742
June 10 2021

Great place to stay. Awesome location. Great amenities in the house and in the complex. Responsive management. Highly recommend!

Vacation property: Magnolia by the Sea - 821 Patina
June 09 2021

This is such a wonderful home and great location! Perfect for a beach trip. Very clean and great layout. Wonderful for a family with small kids. Love the location near the pool. We loved everything about our stay here.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 256
June 08 2021

We really enjoyed our house in Davenport this past week. The house was super clean and functional for all of our needs. Very family oriented! The pool was amazing also. Definitely worth staying!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 216
June 08 2021

Words can’t explain how fantastic this place truly is. The attention to detail in the design makes this home something you only see in the movies! The kids loved the pool and the jacuzzi and playing puppet shows in the puppet room. I can’t say enough about this place or the management! I am forever a return guest!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort - 1568
June 08 2021

The home was clean and very spacious. It was only my husband and I but it felt like home away from home!! We will visit this property again and bring our family back.

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 1536
June 08 2021

The house was beyond our expectations! The host was so polite and accommodating. We had a large group from all over for our staycation and the house fit us all so incredibly comfortably! We will most definitely be booking again!!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 6021
June 07 2021

This was such a spacious home! The interior of the home was beautifully decorated. The entire house is very clean, very functional and well maintained.

Vacation property: The Enclaves at Festival - 422
June 06 2021

Awesome stay! My family and I enjoyed everything. We loved the convenient location and cleanliness. Definitely recommend. The neighborhood has a nice resort style pool with a splash pad that we enjoyed so much on days we just wanted to kick back and relax. Loved everything about this place and we will be booking again. Thank you!

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort - 2653
June 06 2021

The place was perfect for a family getaway. Very close to Disney and lots of room to gather and hang out at the house. Private pool was the best!

Vacation property: Crystal Cove Resort - 4704
June 06 2021

It was a very quiet community. It was nice having a private pool. The accessibility to shops and restaurants was great. The home itself was very spacious and more than enough room for a large family. It was very clean.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 5165
June 06 2021

This property is wonderful. My family and I loved it.

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort - 601
June 06 2021

This Airbnb was easy to find and had a great location! Check in was easy. Very clean and big. Our group enjoyed using the pool!

Vacation property: I will be begin by saying that walking in the door, I was very impressed at the size and appeal of the home! The interior of the home was beautifully
June 06 2021

This home was everything we expected it to be. It was pretty quiet. We enjoyed this property and would recommend it to others.

Vacation property: Magnolia Cottages by the Sea - 189 Patina
June 06 2021

Spacious and clean house that met all of our vacation needs. Full laundry, Netflix, kitchen equipped with all the necessities, etc, this rental provided lots of little amenities that made our vacation even more enjoyable/relaxing. Location is convenient to pool and beach. Would absolutely rent again.

Vacation property: Magnolia by the Sea - 36 Kareny
June 05 2021

Nice and clean home! Quiet street and easy access to the pool.

Vacation property: Serenity Resort - 17440
June 04 2021

Great place to stay. The house was very clean and well put together.

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort - 4833
June 04 2021

Property was nice and clean!! house was amazing will visit again

Vacation property: The Enclaves at Festival - 350
June 02 2021

This is a perfect place to stay if you have kids. We enjoyed the pool, the pirate room, and all essential needs that were provided. The location is very convenient. I'm planning to stay here again. 10/10. We didn't have any complaints. Everything was perfect.

Vacation property: Crystal Cove - 4704
June 02 2021

Quiet and safe gated community! The house was very clean and location is perfect. Beds were comfortable and the pool was amazing. The house is stocked with utensils needed for the kitchen and there is a washer and dryer inside of the home.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort - 1512
June 02 2021

The house was just as listed on the website. Everything was clean and accessible to us. The home was spotless, my family had an amazing time.

Vacation property: Sunset Lakes - 8524
June 01 2021

The house is beautiful. My family of 6 fell in love with everything! The pool is perfect. Management was very fast with responding back to us for any questions. Very helpful. We made some great memories this vacation! Thank you for helping it go smoothly.

Vacation property: Serenity Resort - 17440
May 31 2021

Management was very quick when responding back when there were any questions I had. The house was absolutely amazing, very clean and was in such a nice area. Definitely will be back!

Vacation property: Magnolia by the Sea - 113 Patina
May 30 2021

Great location with the beach nearby and the pool next door. We had plenty of room and would have been comfortable with another family. Management was responsive and the area was laid back. Less busy than other parts of 30A. Our family would stay here again.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 2018
May 30 2021

Everything about this condo was great! We will definitely be returning, and would recommend this place to anyone!

Vacation property: Moon Valley - 1443
May 30 2021

Simply amazing at best everything was perfect no issues at all. I would book this home again and again.

Vacation property: Magnolia by the Sea - 197 Patina
May 29 2021

Nice size house and in a good location. Very quiet neighborhood. Well stocked kitchen to meet cooking needs. Not far from the beach. Very pleasant experience.

Vacation property: Sunset Lakes - 8524
May 27 2021

The location was amazing. If you are trying to stay at Disney, this is an amazing house. Very good communication. House was beautiful.

Vacation property: Crystal Cove - 4704
May 26 2021

Very clean, love the waterfall pool, and view of the pond. Plenty of room to spread out and near stores.

Vacation property: Glenbrook 1616
May 23 2021

The house was absolutely beautiful and welcoming. Outside near the pool area, we were delighted to observe a mother duck with her babies waddling behind her. When we were not out and about our time spent at the house was relaxing and carefree. Everything we needed was already included with our rental. We definitely recommend this property and the management.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 6091
May 23 2021

The house was clean, very nice and organized. The kids loved the pool. I would definitely come back.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 9045
May 22 2021

This place was everything! We enjoyed ourselves and would definitely return!

Vacation property: Magnolia by the Sea - 9 Creek Park
May 22 2021

Perfect vacation. The house was spot on. Management was very responsive and helpful. Definitely recommend.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 339
May 22 2021

Rooms and bathrooms were very large. Showers were great! The washer and dryer worked well. Pool was south facing, which worked out great for us, as we loved the sun!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 416
May 22 2021

This home is very spacious!! We all liked the location. It is an easy drive to the theme parks. It’s not in a busy area and the property is gated! Would recommend this home to anyone looking for a quiet neighborhood.

Vacation property: Storey Lake - 2867
May 22 2021

Great accommodation, short drive to all the parks and attractions. Very well maintained.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 8844
May 20 2021

Dealing with Management was really easy with quick response rate. The place is big and every room was so comfortable. Loved the swimming pool. The house is spacious and comfortable. I would definitely stay at her place again!

Vacation property: Sunset Lakes - 8524
May 20 2021

Beautiful house and great location. Fast response from Management.

Vacation property: Glenbrook - 1616
May 18 2021

Good and clean place. Our family enjoy the pool. We will book again

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort - 1474
May 18 2021

We enjoyed this vacation home. It was clean, well kept and exactly as listed on the website.

Vacation property: Magnolia by the Sea - 821
May 17 2021

Lovely home with a great access point to the beach. Very clean and rooms were big. Two king beds with full bathrooms. Was a great getaway.

Vacation property: Serenity Resort - 17440
May 16 2021

This place is beautiful!!! Very clean and spacious!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 174
May 15 2021

We had a great time! The house was beautiful and spacious. My kids loved the pool and game room. We had 3 different families on this trip and we were able to spread out and not be on top of each other. I would absolutely recommend.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort - 303
May 13 2021

Enjoyed our stay here. The pictures honestly do not do this place justice, but my family thoroughly enjoyed this comfortable stay. Extra kudos to the movie room which was a huge hit for the kids!

Vacation property: The Enclaves at Festival - 350
May 13 2021

Our family had a vacation to remember and the house was perfect!

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort - 601
May 13 2021

A nice and clean place to stay with spacious rooms. Walmart and Universal Studios were only a few minute drive form the house.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort - 1443 MVD
May 12 2021

This was an absolutely gorgeous home. Nicely decorated, and very spacious. Had a great time with family. Tons of room to spread out!

Vacation property: Seaside - 764
May 11 2021

Awesome location and super clean home in the heart of Seaside. We had everything we needed and loved our time there.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 8028
May 10 2021

This property was picture-perfect inside and out. The patio and pool area was great! My family really enjoyed themselves. Bonus areas the loft we watched movies and garage we played pool!!We will definitely be back!

Vacation property: Magnolia by the Sea - 113 Patina
May 08 2021

This space was great. Big and open and gave us lots of room to relax. We loved being able to see the pool and have a quick walk to the beach. It was clean and we had no trouble.

Vacation property: Providence Resort - 2256
May 08 2021

Beautiful home. Great area and very clean. Close to everything. Will definitely recommend and stay again!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 5411
May 08 2021

It was a great house. It was beautiful and was as described. Host was very friendly and responded fast. I would definitely recommend booking.

Vacation property: Magnolia by the Sea - 29 Carriage House
May 08 2021

Can’t beat the location of this property. Property management was very responsive and made everything very easy. Home was as described/pictured. Highly recommend this property for any individual or couple looking to stay in Seaside/along 30A.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 394
May 06 2021

Love this place and very spacious. Great vacation home. Very safe we will come back.

Vacation property: Magnolia by the Sea - 197 Patina
May 06 2021

We had a great stay at the Magnolia cottage. It was close to the beach and pool. There was also the cutest store with local popsicles on the walk to the beach. The home had all the basics for a relaxing stay. We also loved the screened-in porch. Definitely worth renting if staying in 30A.

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort - 17440
May 06 2021

The house was beautiful, clean and comfortable. The house is exactly as described in the pictures. I will be booking this house again in the future. I even called to add an additional night onto our stay.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 416
May 05 2021

Beautiful home, very clean, spacious, and gorgeous area. We had a fabulous time, would definitely stay again.

Vacation property: The Enclaves at Festival - 142
May 05 2021

Everything was awesome. Ready to book again really soon.

Vacation property: The Dales at Westhaven - 1303
May 05 2021

Great place. Very clean and great location. Will be back to visit again!!

Vacation property: Calypso Resort - 1509
April 14 2021

This unit has such amazing views, we absolutely fell in love. There is so much more room on the corner units for our larger family, it will be hard to ever go to anything smaller. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and will be returning next year!

Vacation property: Veranda Palms - 2551
April 11 2021

The house was great and large enough for my family of seven. We all had our own bedrooms and my little ones didn’t have to pull straws to choose beds. The location was great as well and close to both Disney World and Universal Studios. I definitely recommend this house and look forward to staying here again on our next Orlando vacation.

Vacation property: Storey Lake - 4834
April 09 2021

We had a great stay for our trip to Disney. The house was nice and we loved having a kitchen and washing machine. The community was very nice.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 956
April 09 2021

We have 5 children, so space & cleanliness are important! The neighborhood is quiet and the guarded gate gave us an additional sense of security. We would stay here again.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 174
April 06 2021

This home has lots of space for many guests! Many bathrooms, closets, and eating areas inside and out. Big kitchen too. Themed backyard made it fun for everyone! Great large gas grill was awesome for steaks and burgers. Jacuzzi was great in the cool spring evening. TV’s literally everywhere and the app options were a big plus. Finally the game room was fun every evening. So bottom line, strongly recommend!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 394
April 06 2021

We had a great stay. House was very spacious. Kids loved the game room.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 6024
April 05 2021

We had a terrific time staying at this home. It was clean and there was an easy check-in.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort - 1444
April 05 2021

The house is beautifully decorated with all the amenities that you need. the house was very clean. The management company is amazing!!!! They were accommodating, reliable and got back to us quickly. Thank you so much for such a great stay. Everyone enjoyed!!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 112
April 05 2021

Very nice property for a large group. Very clean and spacious home with a well stocked kitchen for a family gathering. Manager was very attentive and prompt to respond to all issues that we encountered. Great time!!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 416
April 03 2021

We enjoyed the stay and everybody had their own bedrooms. Kids had a blast in the pool. Very spacious kitchen and family room.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 174
March 31 2021

The house and pool area are amazing. We enjoyed our stay so much. The house is spacious and we had more than enough rooms and space for our stay with 9 guests. We loved the themed rooms! The foliage and landscaping created privacy in the pool area. We had such a great week. Thank you!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 339
March 31 2021

We all loved the house, the pool and spa was excellent. We are Definitely going to rent it again.

Vacation property: Terra Verde - 211
March 31 2021

It was very put-together, big, and in a good location for visiting parks, beaches, and cities. It is also apart of a nice resort system with many resources.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 601
March 28 2021

We enjoyed this home very much. All the amenities you need. Great communication and follow up on any questions. Thank you!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 2018
March 20 2021

Had a great stay. Plenty of room for everyone. It was nice to have a little pool to get into after a long day at the parks. Close to grocery stores and restaurants. Would definitely stay again if we come back to Orlando.

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 1452
March 08 2021

We enjoyed our stay immensely. The neighborhood is safe and beautifully maintained. The oasis pool is a five minute walk and has a great gym and amazing pools. The home itself is beautifully decorated and the pool area is private and peaceful. You won’t ever want to leave! Visit local farmers markets or dine in Orlando. Go shopping or just sit in your private lanai and read a novel. Wifi works perfectly for kids in virtual school. Will return next winter and hope to stay longer! Thank you for hosting us!

Vacation property: Providence Resort - 2318
March 07 2021

Loved the property. Tons of room and everything you need. The pool was amazing and so relaxing. Communication with host was excellent and prompt. Will definitely keep this property on my vacation list!

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 630
March 06 2021

Great house, beautiful area and home, clean and spacious.

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 1458
March 05 2021

This property was great. From the check in to the check out we were completely satisfied. The house was great with great amenities. The pool was refreshing and the game room was great. My children love the pool table. The house was fully stocked and ready to go. The grocery store is very close. The community was great. It had plenty of things to do and enjoy. I would stay here again anytime. Thank you!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 318
February 22 2021

The home was beautifully decorated. The garage game room was nicely finished. The heated pool in February was a nice getaway from the cold Michigan winter. The property manager was very professional and responsive when dealing with the pool heater failure.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort - 1589
January 21 2021

We really enjoyed our stay here! The property was even more beautiful in person than in the pictures. Everything was very clean upon arrival. Champions Gate is just beautiful! There are lots of great restaurants close by and a Publix just a few miles away. This really felt like a home away from home! I feel we got so much more for our money here. We've stayed in the Disney resorts in the past, but probably would not again after staying here. Why? when you can stay here for way less money, and you get a gorgeous updated modern unit with way more space to spread out, multiple bedrooms, and bathrooms, a fully equipped kitchen, a game room all the comforts of home and your own private pool! Not to mention the resort area, which is so gorgeous, my kids had an absolute blast! This unit would also work for folks with mobility issues as there is a bedroom and bathroom on the first floor. We had a wonderful time and would definitely stay here again if we return to Orlando in the future!

Vacation property: Calabay Parc - 106
January 15 2021

Great floor plan! Spacious and comfortable! Our family had a wonderful time. The neighborhood was quite and the location was perfect!

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 1443
January 12 2021

We had an amazing time in this beautiful home. We had a party of 10 and the open floor plan was very helpful. It was in a prime location and close to everything. We will definitely be back next year!

Vacation property: Magnolia Cottages by the Sea - 821 Patina
January 11 2021

Great for family with young kids.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 163
January 11 2021

Spacious house, large pool, good communication with management.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 2018
January 10 2021

House was clean and well accommodating for our 5 adults. Plenty of room, good strong WiFi and comfortable beds and furniture. Plenty of dishes, glasses, cups, and cooking hardware (pots and pans). It is only a few miles to Disney World. Again, great place to stay and comfortable.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 318
January 10 2021

We love the house!!! Everything is perfect!

Vacation property: Calabay Parc Resort - 509
January 08 2021

House was perfect! Clean, well-appointed with comfortable beds, enough dishes and pots/pans and plenty of room. Definitely will be staying here again!

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 1443
January 05 2021

This property was very nice and in a great location. It fit our large family, and was a great retreat at the end of the day!