EnglishFrenchGermanPortugueseSpanish
EnglishFrenchGermanPortugueseSpanish

Reviews

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 2018
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 04:15:00

The community is very nice with nice amenities. We had 8 (4 adults and 4 children) in our party and there was plenty of room for all of us. The location is reasonably close to all Disney theme parks and made it easy to travel to them. We really enjoyed our time here and will look at staying here again for future trips to the area.

Vacation property: Serenity Resort-17440
Monday, July 15, 2019 04:17:00

This place is not only picture perfect, but ready for your family's vacationing needs! Whether its 3 days or 2 weeks your sure to not find a more quiet spot that is not only reasonably priced, but very well maintained and sparkling from top to bottom!! The bedrroms are perfect sizes for familys with or without kids! The Master upstairs has a spacious bathroom AND A PRIVATE PATIO !! There is also a second bedroom with 2 twin beds with it's own full bath and let me not forget a main floor suite/ bedroom with it's own handicap accessible shower/sink and as well!!! Washer and dryer is available so you can have everything already clean and ready to unpack when you get home! Kitchen is stocked with all utensils and appliances neccessary to eat in and save money!! Very nice screened in patio with splash pool perfect for kids during the day to play in and adults at night to lounge in and sip on some wine or beer! Near almost everything you can possibly think of, from Disney, to Premium/International Outlet Malls, Universal studios, Water Parks, Legoland, Tours, Food, Grocery, and MORE! I recommend HIGHLY to book now before its taken!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1588
Monday, July 15, 2019 04:16:00

Love the house.. Very clean and great beds.. New style and lovely community

Vacation property: West Lucaya Village Resort
Thursday, July 11, 2019 04:29:00

Easy access to the Disneyworld parks, nice to have a pool in close proximity during the summer.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-401
Thursday, July 11, 2019 04:24:00

Beautiful vacation home!! Great location!! Highly recommended!!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5336
Thursday, July 11, 2019 04:22:00

Nice home

Vacation property: Oakwater Resort-7514
Thursday, July 11, 2019 04:15:00

The residence was exceptionally clean and nicely decorated. I would recommend this property and look forward to returning in the future. Conveniently there is a Walmart next door and numerous restaurants in walking or driving distance. Great place and thanks for the making our vacation pleasurable.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort - 411
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 20:56:00

The house is awesome! It is very nice and I loved the pool. My family would definitely recommend this house!

Vacation property: Providence at Victoria Woods-2323
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 20:51:00

Our stay was great! The house itself is very equipped with everything you could need! Kitchen appliances, nice linens... I was pleased to see it also had a good amount of towels/wash cloths. Furthermore, you could tell the cleaning fee is put to good use, everything was very clean and tidy. The welcome book is also full of helpful tips for your stay. The community is very large and the multiple pools were very nice. Would definitely book again!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-4 Bedroom
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 04:26:00

This place is amazing me and my family enjoy this property. I would definitely return and rent again.

Vacation property: Sandy Ridge -1062
Monday, July 8, 2019 21:36:00

Very pleased! House looks exactly like the pictures well equipped and clean. Would definitely stay there again!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1589
Monday, July 8, 2019 19:56:00

Amazing house! House was exactly like the picture! Very clean and very well supplied with utilities! Great communication, Clear instructions for check in and check out. Very nice pool ! Made for a very enjoyable stay!

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort- 601
Monday, July 8, 2019 19:55:00

Very nice Spacious home for multiple families. Good Location close to all of the theme parks shopping and restaurants. I would recommend this home to other families

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-431
Monday, July 8, 2019 04:45:00

House is great. Overall great time

Vacation property: Crystal Cove Resort-4704
Monday, July 8, 2019 04:44:00

We loved the house. The house is exactly as it shows on the pictures. The location is perfect. It's a big, comfortable, cozy home for a family. There were six of us and we had olenty of room and the kids never got bored! Thank you.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort -670
Monday, July 8, 2019 04:43:00

Heather’s place was perfect for our family needs. It was clean, modern and beautifully decorated. It looked as good in person as it did in the pictures

Vacation property: Serenity Resort-17440
Saturday, July 6, 2019 04:24:00

The house is the same as it appears in the website

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-361
Friday, July 5, 2019 20:36:00

Great home!!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1610
Friday, July 5, 2019 19:22:00

Exactly what we needed for this vacation! Had a blast thank you!!

Vacation property: Providence at Victoria Woods-2389
Friday, July 5, 2019 19:17:00

This house is even more beautiful than the pictures show. It was very clean and perfect for our large family. The neighborhood is safe/gated and the amenities are awesome. I would definitely recommend renting this house! Heather was very responsive to my messages and made my first Airbnb experience a great one!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 2018
Friday, July 5, 2019 19:14:00

Our stay here was perfect. From the private pool to the resort pool the kids couldn’t get enough. The place felt like home away from home. Always kept cool. The three showers proved super efficient when trying to sleep in the extra 15 minutes. Located just outside of the chaos of the parks it was in a quiet and traffic free part of town. Half hour drives to Universal Studios and to the Disney parks. I will 100% book this place in the future if available.

Vacation property: Providence at Victoria Woods-2389
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 04:51:00

This house is even more beautiful than the pictures show. It was very clean and perfect for our large family. The neighborhood is safe/gated and the amenities are awesome. I would definitely recommend renting this house! Heather was very responsive to my messages and made my vacation experience a great one!

Vacation property: Veranda Palms-4557
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 18:14:00

House was nice. Pictures were accurate. Good location. Only about 20 minutes away from Disney and close to Walmart for shopping needs. Heather was responsive

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-870
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 17:50:00

2 Words= AMA ZING ! This vacation home was more than I ever expected ! Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a great stay with family & friends. Location was excellent, very very clean , almost everything seemed brand new and/or unused top of the line amenities I really could not have asked for a better vacation rental !

Vacation property: Veranda Palms - 4452
Monday, July 1, 2019 04:44:00

Enjoyed every minute in this fabulous villa! Will definitely use it again when we head to Flordia again!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-9117
Monday, July 1, 2019 04:36:00

The house had a great amount of space for our family of nine. The keyless entry was convenient and easy. Champions Gate with a large pool, lazy river, splash pad, tiki bar/ club with work out area, arcade etc. was really nice to have with the property. The location was also convenient for us to travel to Disney, Discovery Cove and all the theme parks.

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort -7825
Monday, July 1, 2019 04:34:00

Great place! House is spacious and accomadated our family of 10 perfectly. Perfect location in the community as it is in a quiet corner and has tons of privacy in the back. Our family didn't even go to the community pool as the kids in our group (ages 2, 6, 7, and 9) didn't want to leave the house pool. If you're looking for a great place for a family vacay I'd definitely recommend checking it out.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1536
Monday, July 1, 2019 04:24:00

It was a great house for 18 of my family members to be able to get together. We will definitely stay here again!

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4794
Monday, July 1, 2019 04:22:00

This a great place to have a vacation in Kissimmee Fl. Great rooms, lovely pool. My family and I really enjoyed it.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2018
Monday, July 1, 2019 04:43:00

Beautiful home. Everything was very accurate as it is described. Our family enjoyed every amenity provided with the resort location as well. Very clean, spacious and welcoming. Host was always very prompt with any question or concerns. Would definitely recommend. Disney parks are about 20ish minutes away. And lots of restaurants along the way. Target is also a short drive in case we needed groceries or anything we may have forgotten. Kitchen has enough supplies at hand to whip up a full breakfast or dinner. Thank you.

Vacation property: The Shires at Westhaven-945
Monday, July 1, 2019 04:32:00

I take a family trip twice a year and I really enjoyed staying in this lovely house.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1443
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 04:55:00

Great location with tons of space for a large group or family. The pool is a good size and the clubhouse with the big pool and such isn’t far at all. Everything was clean and nicely decorated.

Vacation property: Festival Resort - 350
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 04:44:00

Very stylish house. Great, equipped kitchen!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-1893
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 21:34:00

Four families (8 adults and 5 kids), the house layout was excellent. Having a pool just outside the door was fantastic and our kids couldn’t wait to get home from Disney each day to go to the community pool with its slides and lazy river floats. We’d highly recommend to others.

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3117
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 04:42:00

A great place to spend your vacation, you don’t have to bring anything since the place is 100% equipped with anything you need

Vacation property: Terra Verde Resort-211
Monday, June 24, 2019 23:48:00

The house was amazing over all. Conveniently located near dining, gift shops, and Old Town.

Vacation property: High Grove Resort-16708
Sunday, June 23, 2019 04:14:00

Nice location.

Vacation property: Crystal Cove Resort-4704
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 04:56:00

Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your home was a wonderful place to relax and unwind.

Vacation property: Champions Gate-1480
Saturday, June 15, 2019 22:10:00

Great location easy to Disney. The community pool was very good. The house was spotless, very big, lots of storage and perfect for large groups

Vacation property: Sunset Lakes - 8524
Saturday, June 15, 2019 21:56:00

Beautiful Home, perfect location, minutes away from Disney. Our stay was perfect, would highly recommend.

Vacation property: Champions Gate-1586
Monday, June 10, 2019 22:31:00

My family and I were traveling to Disney on vacation. This spacious 5 bedroom condo provided all we needed. It was clean and homely. Lots of towels. The kitchen was furnished with everything needed though we hardly cooked anything. I will definitely stay here again. They get a rating 5 out 5 from me. Thanks again for letting us stay with you.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1586
Monday, June 10, 2019 20:11:00

This place was clean. The amenities were all great. I was pleasantly surprised by how clean the condo was.

Vacation property: High Grove Resort-16708
Monday, June 10, 2019 17:25:00

The house was is a great location, close to restaurants and the grocery store as well as only a short distance to the resorts and Disney Springs. Close enough for a short trip back to cool off in the pool before heading back to the resorts for another round. Definitely a place to stay next time you're in town!

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4882
Sunday, June 9, 2019 23:29:00

The townhouse was phenomenal. It was beautifully designed and sparkling clean. We look forward to staying here again on our next visit to Orlando!!!

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3117
Sunday, June 9, 2019 22:45:00

You can expect a very spacious, stylish and affordable space to enjoy with family and friends while in Orlando. A super short drive to Disney parks, Universal and Sea World. Also very convenient to shopping, restaurants and other entertainment. The community is quiet and gated and tenants are friendly. Host is responsive and it is an excellent choice for families.

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126
Sunday, June 9, 2019 22:43:00

Our group loved it. It was very close to the themes parks with shopping and food a mere inches away (Cracker Barrel!!!!) The home was wonderfully homey and made the four of us feel right at home. We had been traveling for some time before getting to Orlando and appreciated all the amenities offered - especially the washer and driver! If we ever do go back and visit, we’d love to stay here again!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-2167
Sunday, June 9, 2019 00:10:00

Lovely home, lots of space for our large family. Close to the parks. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 2018
Saturday, June 8, 2019 04:16:00

Heather's home was spotless, spacious, and accurately reflected in the photographs. I was traveling with my husband, our two young children, and my mother. The check-in directions were clear, which was a relief because we arrived very late that evening. Location - The Disney parks were about a 25 minute drive away, so not bad at all. Walmart was the closest food store we found, and took about 15 minutes to get there. Cable and TVs in all rooms.

Vacation property: Serenity Resort-17440
Saturday, June 8, 2019 04:10:00

The house was amazing, everything I expected...a great experience...I loved the home..beautiful.

Vacation property: 2082 Windsor at Westside
Saturday, June 8, 2019 04:06:00

This rental was very clean and had everything we needed.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-361
Friday, June 7, 2019 04:57:00

Amazing!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1474
Friday, June 7, 2019 04:32:00

This place was exactly like the pictures very clean and comfortable felt just like home. We loved it

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5248
Friday, June 7, 2019 00:23:00

House was awesome!

Vacation property: Solara Resort-6 Bedroom
Friday, June 7, 2019 00:21:00

Really nice house!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-6 bedroom
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 21:51:00

When you first walk into the house, it looks amazing! The house was clean, the pool looked gorgeous. I was extremely happy with my stay!

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-431
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 04:32:00

My husband and I came down to celebrate our 5th wedding anniversary with both our moms , our daughter, our grandson and soon to be son-in-law. We had plenty of room for everyone. The bedrooms were nice and comfortable. My grandson stayed in the pool when we were at the house. Our family sit out on the porch at nights telling stories. Everyone really enjoyed themselves and didn’t want to leave.

Vacation property: The Shires at Westhaven-945
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 04:30:00

Very nice house with a lot of room and features. Very clean and well maintained.

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8891
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 04:20:00

Beautiful home! Beautiful neighborhood, cant wait to go back!

Vacation property:
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 04:17:00

Amazing place!! I loved!!! Five stars for me!! Everything you need!!!

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 04:15:00

My family and I truly enjoyed our stay! It was affordable with plenty of food places and stores nearby! It was very convenient having a bathroom for each room. The entire condo had everything we needed from the moment we checked in; And we didn’t expect for it to be sooo spacious! This all made our stay above and beyond! Thank you again!

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4557
Sunday, June 2, 2019 04:06:00

We enjoyed our stay. The house had plenty of space and was beautifully decorated. It was nice that every bedroom had it's own bathroom.

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3117
Sunday, June 2, 2019 04:02:00

I’m so glad we booked with Heather, she’s super responsive and her condo was affordable and close to Disney World. I didn’t expect the condo to be as big as it was or the bed sheets and pillow cases to be really soft. I’d definitely book with Heather again!

Vacation property: Oakwater-7514
Saturday, June 1, 2019 04:37:00

Bright, spacious unit near all Disney Parks with convenient Wal Mart near complex entrance. Excellent communication and easy check-in. Well-stocked kitchen. Would stay again.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-870
Friday, May 31, 2019 19:15:00

This rental property is nicely decorated and really close to all Disney properties and Universal. The pool was very clean and relaxing and the grill was great. I would come back!

Vacation property: Reunion Resort-7468
Friday, May 31, 2019 18:33:00

Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your unit! It is beautiful! We loved escaping the thousands of people everyday at the parks and coming back to your quiet retreat. We enjoyed the pool/hot tub within walking distance of the home. The water was warm, clean, and silky smooth and open from 8am-11pm. We were there alone both times! The drive is 20-25 minutes from Disney and Universal but the area was worth staying away from the hustle and bustle of it all. Not only is it a gated community, but it is well patrolled by security. The unit is on the second floor, but you have access to an elevator.

Vacation property: Veranda Palms -4452
Friday, May 31, 2019 04:23:00

The house was beautiful, comfort and great!

Vacation property: Solara Resort
Friday, May 31, 2019 00:18:00

Our stay was comfortable.

Vacation property: Serenity Resort-17440
Thursday, May 30, 2019 17:06:00

This place is amazingly beautiful and sparkling clean! It has new and very stylish modern furniture and decoration. It also has all the appliances and utensils you need for a great stay. If you think it looks good on the pictures, wait until you get there... it is even more beautiful in person! The refreshing small pool in the patio was a great surprise! Thank you, Heather!!!

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3117
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 18:55:00

It is a very spacious and comfortable place. It is very well located. 5/10 minutes from Disney parks and 20 from Universal parks. Everything was impeccable when we arrived. The kitchen is very well equipped. The rooms are spacious and bright. We did not use the pool, but we saw that it was in good condition too. There is a Wallmart quite close. I definitely recommend it!

Vacation property: Aviana Resort - 401
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 18:38:00

GREAT PLACE TO STAY!

Vacation property: Paradise Palms-8951
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 18:36:00

Great place to stay! The house has everything you need for a family vacation. The community is very family-friendly and close to Disney.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-174
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 18:20:00

This house was absolutely beautiful. Me and my husband and our four kids enjoyed all the amenities that this home provided. Each room was beautifully decorated. The kitchen was stocked with everything that you could ever need. Everything about this home was beyond my expectations.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 2082
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 19:32:00

Great place, location is so close to the pool and club house.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-361
Thursday, May 30, 2019 04:49:00

We stayed 4 nights in this house, it what we expected very spacious and comfortable for 12 people.

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort - 3126
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 04:47:00

This place is really close to Disney! It was a great value! It was clean, spacious and easy to access..all the codes worked. Loved having laundry in the unit. If I go back to Orlando, I would plan my trip around dates available for this unit! Thank you!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort - 1490
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 04:37:00

Beautiful spacious home! Very clean and beautiful area. Close to all parks but also In a calm beautiful neighborhood. Definitely will recommend and return. Heather, the hostess, was quick with response and gave helpful tips.

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8891
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 04:20:00

The house was great. We loved our experience and will be coming back.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort -1444
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 04:18:00

The home was beautiful! Our family of 12 were here for a graduation, and this house and the amenities of the Oasis Club were more than we could have asked for. All the kids and even the adults were in a pool daily. There was plenty of inside gathering space as well as outdoor enjoyment space. We really hated to leave. Just be sure to bring ALL the little extras you need for a home. They tell you in advance, so just take heed to that list.

Vacation property: Paradise Palms- 8891
Monday, May 27, 2019 22:14:00

The house was great , we loved our experience. We will be coming back

Vacation property: Aviana Resort - 431
Monday, May 27, 2019 21:50:00

My host and management team were great! I received quick responses.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1490
Monday, May 27, 2019 04:51:00

This house is perfect for a large family vacation. Heather is an amazing host.

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort - 4571
Monday, May 27, 2019 04:47:00

Wonderful house! We love being hosted here! Everything was working perfectly and excellent location, next to Walmart (5 minutes walking), close to restaurants, shopping centers and Disney parks. Super secure condominium. I recommend to everyone!

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort - 601
Monday, May 27, 2019 04:45:00

Great stay! Convienant location. If you're looking for cheap pool floats Publix is the place to go.

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort -3126
Monday, May 27, 2019 04:43:00

It was great staying here. It is located within a 15 minute drive to all the Disney parks and Disney Springs. The kitchen had everything we needed to have a hot meal every morning. Having a washer and dryer in the unit was great. Check-in was super easy, punch in the codes and you’re good to go. Same with Check-out. Heather was quick with responding to any questions I had.We really enjoyed staying here. It was nice and much better than any hotel room that we could have gotten. I would recommend staying here to anyone.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1457 Myrtle
Monday, May 27, 2019 04:40:00

Beautiful house! The pictures are modest and does this house no justice.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-411
Monday, May 27, 2019 04:39:00

Loved everything about this house! The family and I really enjoyed our stay. Beautiful house in a beautiful peaceful location. Loved the pool and patio. Everything was sparking clean. Loved, loved, loved everything about this house!

Vacation property: Terre Verde Resort-211
Monday, May 27, 2019 04:38:00

Great place. Had a get together with friends to play board games here and I hope to come back again this year!

Vacation property: Aviana Resort - 361
Monday, May 27, 2019 04:36:00

Beautiful home located in the middle of everything. A lot of space and big rooms to accommodate a large family. Pool was great but don’t forget the heat! We also added a grill.

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8967
Saturday, May 25, 2019 18:15:00

What a great holiday!!!! This house was soooo big!!! Everybody had a great time! The beds were so comfortable!!! Had the best sleep ever!! No issues checking in or out! Everything went very smooth!! Thanks for a great holiday!!!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1536
Saturday, May 25, 2019 18:14:00

Loved our holiday Beautiful home xxx

Vacation property: West Lucaya Village Resort
Saturday, May 25, 2019 18:03:00

Nice property in a great location.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-421
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 04:31:00

This place was perfect. It was clean and spacious. Thank you

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8981
Monday, May 20, 2019 00:51:00

We stayed for 12 days - having 2 families for 6 of those days and there was plenty of room for all of us. Attractions ( ESPN/Disney/Universal) were all easy and quick to get to. Lots of dinning and shopping close by. Community property is well maintained, very quiet and staff very friendly. We will definitely save here again in the future.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort
Monday, May 20, 2019 00:34:00

Beautiful home. Had everything we needed. Would definitely stay there again!

Vacation property: Calabay Parc-509
Monday, May 20, 2019 00:30:00

Our family very much enjoyed our stay at this beautiful pool home. It was super clean and has a beautiful pool and lanai. The owners communicated well and were very responsive.

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7767
Monday, May 20, 2019 00:26:00

The house is in a great location for Disney World. It was perfect size for 10 guests. Nice pool in backyard and nice pool/water slides within neighborhood. Community is gated and secure. I highly recommend this location to visit the Disney parks.

Vacation property: Calabria at Westside-9037
Monday, May 20, 2019 00:25:00

We were in Orlando for two weeks, the house was perfect for all of us. Overall I would come back and stay.

Vacation property: Serenity Resort-17440
Saturday, May 18, 2019 04:38:00

Home exceeded expectations. Equipped with necessities: washing machine, dryer ... working perfectly. Clear and easy comunication! We hope to turn briefly

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4569
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 20:51:00

Everything was just fine and it's close to restaurants and 20 min from Universal Studios and 10 from Disney Parks.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-11 Bedroom
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 04:30:00

The house was perfect! Our cheerleading team of 22 with 3 coaches fit comfortably. Thankful for the memories!!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-14 Bedroom
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 04:28:00

We really enjoyed our stay. The house was perfect. There was plenty of room for our large group. The house pool and community pool were great.

Vacation property: Bella Vida-4557
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 04:18:00

I highly recommend!

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort -4571
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 04:06:00

House clean and in a good location

Vacation property: Terra Verde-211
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 00:12:00

We enjoyed our stay at this home. This house had privacy, a nice pool and game room, and lots of extra space that the pictures don’t give justice. Heather was easy to work with. Would stay again!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 2082
Monday, May 13, 2019 21:30:00

Beautiful space, well maintained. There were plenty of towels, dishes and flatware. The pool and clubhouse were amazing!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5439
Monday, May 13, 2019 18:54:00

We enjoyed the set up and spacious floor plan. With 6 adults and 2 kids, everyone had their own space. We enjoyed the pool and spent lots of time outside.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort
Monday, May 13, 2019 18:50:00

House was very nice. Pool was amazing...would definitely stay again.

Vacation property: Festival Resort-350
Monday, May 13, 2019 18:49:00

This property was the best vacation home ever! The pictures make it look amazing, but it looks even better in person! The place is beautifully decorated with both parents and children in mind. The private pool is amazing and a wonderful place to swim or relax listening to the waterfall. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend to anyone!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-14 Bedroom
Monday, May 13, 2019 18:46:00

This place is awesome, close enough to access all the parks. Beautiful rooms, fabulous kitchen and pool. Everything you could need for a holiday of a lifetime. We will definitely be back, and recommend it to big families and groups of friends.

Vacation property: Sunset Lakes-8524
Monday, May 13, 2019 18:44:00

Fantastic property, ideally situated to make the most of our holiday in Florida. The villa is very well presented, clean and spacious, with the pool and outside areas allowing us to make the most of the fantastic weather during our stay. We would thoroughly recommend the property to anyone - management company were also excellent and attended to any requests very quickly.

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3117
Monday, May 13, 2019 04:39:00

Loved this condo!! It was comfortable and a great location!

Vacation property: Bella Vida-4557
Monday, May 13, 2019 04:17:00

The home is beautiful and huge ! It exceeded our expectations ! We loved the house and the outside area. We would recommend staying here and we would stay again.

Vacation property: Reunion Resort-7501
Monday, May 13, 2019 04:29:00

My family of three enjoyed the condo and thought it was great. It was exactly as pictured. Bright and spacious. The community pool was right across the street. Shopping centers close by with a local Publix to buy groceries. Would definitely stay again.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-9 Bedroom
Friday, May 10, 2019 04:45:00

Stayed here for summit. House was beautiful! Clean and great location to Disney! Highly recommend.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-8806
Friday, May 10, 2019 04:36:00

We had a great time!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-9 Bedroom
Thursday, May 9, 2019 19:48:00

This house is EVERYTHING! Enough room for everyone. Perfect location in a new area with lots of choices to eat and shop. Super close to Disney. Heather guided us through our trip and was fantastic. Anything that we needed, she responded and took care of it immediately. I would highly recommend this property to a large group looking for a place around Orlando.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort
Thursday, May 9, 2019 04:18:00

Good space and convenient to parks. Easy to communicate with owners.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-670
Thursday, May 9, 2019 04:16:00

We had a wonderful stay! The house is beautiful! Enjoyed the patio smart TV. Netflix was available on all the TVs. Beautiful kitchen, and state of the art refrigerator.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1444
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 04:56:00

Thank you Heather for being a great host. My family and I enjoyed staying ar your place. It felt like home away from home. We usually visit Florida yearly for cheer, and this has been our best Airbnb experience by far.

Vacation property: High Grove Resort-133
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 04:17:00

The home was beautiful, clean, spacious. I will recommend to friends and family.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4663
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 04:13:00

Very clean and amenities were great!

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4958
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 04:12:00

New and stylish villa. The clubhouse amenities and your private swimming pool are amazing.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-361
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 22:30:00

My family loved the home everything about our stay was wonderful, even on the rainy days we were able to relax by the sparkling clean pool. Any questions I had were answered within minutes. I recommend this place to anyone traveling in the area. I’m definitely returning! With thanks from ur ATL FAMILY!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5248
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 17:20:00

The house was amazing! Our family of 15 slant a wonderful week enjoying the pool and the Florida sunshine!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 17:16:00

We truly enjoyed every moment we stayed here at Champions Gate. Condo was fresh and clean upon arrival and everything worked perfectly. Thank you for keeping the condo as updated as the pictures looked.

Vacation property: The Shires at Westhaven-957
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 17:15:00

The house was everything we had expected. It was clean, the beds slept great, awesome kitchen & the outside area was perfect!!!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 17:13:00

My family of 12 rented this home for a 5 day stay. Home was very accommodating and meet majority of our needs. Lots of dishwear were provided, beds were super comfortable, to were Im looking for that brand of mattress for home!! The pool and theater room topped of the comfortable visit. House offered tons of space for the 6 kids that we had.

Overall, this was my first time renting a vacation home, and this home has definitely heighten my expectations for future rentals. Would definitely stay again!!

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4 Bedroom
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 17:11:00

Perfect place for holidays. Plenty space for a family, 15-20 driving to the theme parks, 5 minutes to the supermarket (Publix and Walmart), 10 minutes to the premium outlet. Location is perfect!!! Kids loved the club house and pool house.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 17:10:00

Thoroughly enjoyed staying here, the home was comfortable and clean. It had everything that we needed.

Vacation property: Calabay Parc-509
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 17:08:00

Awesome house Will stay here again when we come back to go to Disney.

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4571
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 04:28:00

Exactly as the pictures represent. You will find the house very pleasant.

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4813
Monday, May 6, 2019 21:52:00

Lovely home great location!

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4569
Monday, May 6, 2019 20:40:00

Excellent location, as shown in the photos, has everything you need to spend a vacation in Orlando

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8967
Monday, May 6, 2019 19:34:00

House was really nice, and a good rate. Very beautiful home!

Vacation property: Retreat at Silver Creek-1517
Monday, May 6, 2019 18:47:00

Amazing house for the price! Heather is always quick to respond. Great host!

Vacation property: Terra Verde Resort-201
Monday, May 6, 2019 04:27:00

The house was spacious for our family. It was the perfect distance from all of the parks

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-3084
Monday, May 6, 2019 04:25:00

This home is beautifully decorated, excellent location and spotless. I will definitely be staying there again.

Vacation property: Champions Gate-1588
Monday, May 6, 2019 04:23:00

House was clean and comfortable.

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort -7825
Monday, May 6, 2019 00:24:00

Great house!! Spacious, plenty of bedrooms, bathrooms and living space. My girlfriends, myself and our 6 kids stayed comfortably in this home for 5 nights during a cheer competition. It is centrally located to the ESPN center, Magic Kingdom and all the other parks. The kids loved the pool. The beds and couches were so comfortable. We all loved piling up in the living room after a long day and vegging out in front of the tv. I would recommend this house, community to anyone. Heather has been great to work with. I’m sure we will be visiting Orlando again and this will the first place I check to see for availability.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-361
Sunday, May 5, 2019 23:24:00

House was everything as described in the description. Spacious with all the facilities described in great condition. I will book the house again when I come back. I highly recommend this house if you need a place to stay for your family!

Vacation property: Retreat at Silver Creek-1517
Sunday, May 5, 2019 23:21:00

This place was perfect for our stay. Plenty of room, short trip to Disney/Universal, and located near plenty of restaurants and/or grocery stores.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort
Sunday, May 5, 2019 00:35:00

Thanks for everything. It was a wonderful stay!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort
Saturday, May 4, 2019 04:17:00

Nice clean and spacious home. Florida privacy screens around the pool was a great +. I Would recommend this property to everyone.

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort -4571
Thursday, May 2, 2019 20:22:00

House was so nice! Kids loved the splash pool and community pool! Close to everything!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1610
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 04:52:00

We enjoyed our stay!

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4571
Monday, April 29, 2019 01:29:00

A great place too stay I’ll be back!

Vacation property: Calabria at Westside-9037
Monday, April 29, 2019 01:27:00

Beautiful, spacious home!!

Vacation property: Veranda Palms-4452
Monday, April 29, 2019 01:26:00

Thank you very much. Our family had a great time at your place !

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4557
Monday, April 29, 2019 00:45:00

This really felt like vacation. It was so relaxing, beautifu,l and a lot of fun. Thank you!

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-411
Saturday, April 27, 2019 04:00:00

Great house, everything was 30 mins (Disney, Universal) pool was fun, good community, great host.

Vacation property: High Grove Resort-16708
Thursday, April 25, 2019 20:41:00

Lots of room, beautiful house, great place to stay for vacation. My family and I loved it!

Vacation property: Solara Resort
Thursday, April 25, 2019 04:11:00

Wonderful place for a perfect family vacation!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1443
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 23:37:00

This is a great family house! My niece and nephew loved it and didn’t want to leave. The pool at the back of the house and the slides at the club house we’re a great touch!

Vacation property: Calabria at Westside-9037
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 20:54:00

Great property !!! Everything you could need to make a great holiday home. Local team are great too if you have any issues or questions.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1610
Friday, April 19, 2019 18:30:00

Very nice and cozy home. Had all the amenities just like home. Entire resort was beautiful and the kids enjoyed the clubhouse.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1536
Friday, April 19, 2019 04:55:00

My family really enjoyed this beautiful home! We didn't want to leave! Everything was so accommodating..no problems at all! Definitely will return!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 394
Monday, April 15, 2019 04:31:00

We loved this property! The pool area was very private and well taken care of. The communication was great! All of our questions were answered quickly. Heather was very helpful and responsive. We would definitely stay here again!

Vacation property: The Retreat at Silver Creek-1517
Friday, April 12, 2019 04:29:00

Great location and amenities. In a quite area a few minutes away from the shops and from Disney World. My daughter loved the private pool!

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort - 3126
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 04:10:00

The place was great. My sister said the pool was really nice too. We had plenty of space for everyone and the location was perfect. We were so close to all the Disney parks. This will be my first choice the next time I come to Disney!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5252
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 01:44:00

Great house! Spacious and open. Beautiful!

Vacation property: Festival Resort-422
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 18:06:00

House accommodate 3 families with room to spare and no drama :) Loved it. Great customer service and communication with owners. Close to Disney World and Sea World. Highly recommended. On site common pool and kids playground was amazing!

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8951
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 18:05:00

We enjoyed our stay at this lovely home. With 5 bedrooms and 4 baths, we have plenty of privacy available when needed. There is so much to do and all this location is close to so much. Would definitely recommend.

Vacation property: Regal Palms Resort - 514
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 04:58:00

The place was just as it was listed. Good space, location & amenities. We enjoyed & will be back soon

Vacation property: Crystal Cove
Monday, April 8, 2019 17:49:00

Spacious and clean property in great location. Property has everything that you would need. Would stay again.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort - 4557
Monday, April 8, 2019 04:42:00

The house is very clean, comfortable and great location. Close to the parks and Disney Springs. My family and I had a great time and we can’t wait to go back.

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort - 3117
Monday, April 8, 2019 04:40:00

The condo was what we expected. It was very close to all the Disney parks. 15-20 minute drive.The condo was spacious for a family of 6. The pool and hot tub were warm and nice to come back to after a day out. Lots of restaurants very close and Walmart down the street. A good, practical unit for a week at Disney.

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-131
Monday, April 8, 2019 04:37:00

Very clean. Good location. Looks of space.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort
Sunday, April 7, 2019 04:27:00

We enjoyed our stay at this home. It was great not staying close to the tourist traffic. Close to Publix and restaurants.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4187
Sunday, April 7, 2019 04:23:00

The house was great. The owner was quick to answer any questions we had. Everything was clean and organized. Would recommend this home to anyone.

Vacation property: Veranda Palms Resort - 4452
Friday, April 5, 2019 04:17:00

We flew in from Wyoming for 6 nights in the Orlando area. We had family meet us from Georgia as well. 8 of us stayed in the house (5 Adults and 3 teenagers). We all slept well and had ample room. We enjoyed eating dinner as a family in the dining room at the large table. The teens used the pool almost daily. We went first week of April and would recommend considering the pool heat. We would absolutely stay here again.

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort -7767
Thursday, April 4, 2019 04:48:00

Heather, was very easy to get in contact with and her response time was quick. The home was really nice and the pool was heated to a good temperature. The club house and pool are really nice also the kids enjoyed going to the water park area at the club house. I would definitely recommend this property and would stay here again for sureb. Thank you for a wonderful vacation.

Vacation property: Retreat at Silver Creek - 1517
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 19:32:00

The house is really nice and clean. Thanks for your hospitality

Vacation property: High Grove Resort -16708
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 19:31:00

Everything was just as said in the description. Really enjoyed the stay would go back anytime

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 4389
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 18:54:00

Great place. Was in an excellent location. Close to Walmart, restaurants, and easy to get to and from.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1474
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 21:56:00

Great place to stay. Just as described.

Vacation property: The Shire at West Haven-957
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 04:50:00

Great place to get a break from winter snow and check out Disney. Family of 5 stayed 6 nights very comfortably. Get the pool heat if you're staying in spring.

Vacation property: Bella Vida - 4557
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 04:13:00

This place is exactly like the pictures. Heather answers rather quickly so that is never an issue. For my first time trying a vacation rental this it was great. You get more than what you expect! I would gladly recommend this to anyone. Everything is so close.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort - 361
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 04:12:00

Great place! I will be back next year!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 4389
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 04:11:00

We had a great time. There was lots of room for everyone. The kids loved the bunk bed room and the pool got lots of use.

Vacation property: Veranda Palms - 4464
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 04:07:00

Beautiful and clean house to stay. Our kids loved it so much. I like that cooking utensils are available and towels too. It’s perfect for family with kids. It’s peaceful, safe and fun, especially at the clubhouse.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 237
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 04:06:00

Wonderful home that we would love to stay at again! Very clean and plenty of room for multiple families if needed. Heather was easy to contact and quick to respond. A beautiful home in a beautiful neighborhood. Cannot say enough good things.

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort - 7742
Sunday, March 31, 2019 00:14:00

The place was exactly as described in the ad and perfect for our 2 family’s. We had the pool heated and it was great for the kids. The location is awesome and close to everything but felt private and peaceful. Communication between Heather and I before we arrived was great and she got back to me quickly. Everything went great and the house was perfect!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 2018
Sunday, March 31, 2019 00:13:00

Immaculate! Beautifully decorated! Every amenity you need! 20 minute drive to Disney! Perfect location. Family friendly. We actually ended up staying an extra day!

Vacation property: Veranda Palms Resort-4452
Friday, March 29, 2019 18:27:00

Having a bathroom in each bedroom is a perfect set up. The size of the kitchen/familyroom/eating area is very usable and big enough to accommodate everyone. Capped off with the pool/jacuzzi made our stay great!

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort
Friday, March 29, 2019 18:26:00

We truly enjoyed our stay in this home. The accommodations were incredible. The home was immaculate and the property managers were quick in responding to questions we had. We would highly recommend this property to others as a vacation rental.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 394
Saturday, March 30, 2019 04:10:00

The Condo was very clean and had everything it said it would. Easy to get into, clear instructions, great beds, and amenities. The main pool was a blast as well. Location was perfect to Disney.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort -1443
Thursday, March 28, 2019 04:03:00

We had a great stay here.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5248
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 04:37:00

I love this house the house looks just like the pictures. My family felt really comfortable staying there rooms were clean they have was big enough for all of us we defiantly enjoyed staying here.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort -1452
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 02:51:00

Nice peaceful location. kids love the Lazy River!! can't wait to to return.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2082
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 20:16:00

Great location relative to Disney and within the resort. The walk to the community pool is just across the street and the small private pool was a great alternative to the community pool.

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort - 4751
Monday, March 25, 2019 21:14:00

Excellent location and just a short drive to Disney. Very quiet and safe (gated community). The host was very responsive and easy to work with. The heated pool was a nice addition for our kids! Highly recommend this place!

Vacation property: Terra Verde Resort - 211
Monday, March 25, 2019 21:11:00

Thank you, this was an amazing place for me and my friends to spend the week.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2018
Monday, March 25, 2019 18:43:00

Community was very safe, clean and new, a lot of families and kids - community on the smaller side (morning walks short, but laps around lake can extend). House was very good, clean, very comfortable. Kitchen well stocked, pool very clean and heated quickly, good for quick dip for adults, play for small children. Property management very responsive. Overall good value, safe, clean and comfortable. It was a relaxing vacation.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort - 361
Monday, March 25, 2019 18:04:00

Very beautiful house with plenty of room. Perfect for a big family. Definitely recommend!

Vacation property: Emerald Island Resort -2676
Friday, March 22, 2019 21:55:00

A very nice community!

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8951
Friday, March 22, 2019 21:53:00

Great place to stay!! Accessible to many things quickly!

Vacation property: Paradise Palms-8891
Friday, March 22, 2019 19:59:00

Good for 6-8 people, and very good swimming pool at the clubhouse.

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort- 601
Friday, March 22, 2019 04:59:00

Everything about this property was above and beyond what was expected. The house was gorgeous and the community was perfect for the Spring Break trip. This place was incredibly close to a Walmart and Chick-fil-a which was excellent, and it is situated far enough outside Orlando to be quiet but close enough for ease-of-access. The community pool and volleyball courts were excellent and a highlight of our trip. The community was easy to get into and the door code allowed for a very simple access process for everyone in our party. We greatly enjoyed our trip, and this property was the perfect hub for everything we did from Disney to Cocoa Beach and everything in between. Thank you for providing such an excellent property for our trip. Also, if you’re questioning whether to stay here or not, it’s amazing. (However, I do recommend that when you stay here that you pay the extra for pool heating at the private pool as it can be chilly without it, but regardless there is a community pool as well).

Vacation property: High Grove Resort-16708
Friday, March 22, 2019 04:57:00

Great place to stay!

Vacation property: Veranda Palms- 4452
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 22:54:00

Our stay was above more than we expected. The layout and color schemes are so nice and welcoming. We would definitely stay again.

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort- 2569
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 04:00:00

Our stay was nothing short of perfect. The kids enjoyed the pool and there was plenty of space for everyone in our family of 6. The community was quiet and safe. Located close to everything. We did not go for Disney, but its so close to the parks and all highways. We went to the Atlantic one day and the gulf another! Just a short drive away. The condo was equipped with everything we needed. Heather was quick to respond for all our questions. Great vacation!

Vacation property: Serenity Resort -17440
Monday, March 18, 2019 18:37:00

We loved our stay! Very clean and quiet setting.

Vacation property:
Monday, March 18, 2019 04:36:00

Everything we expected! The amenities were great, the house had a very lovely feel, and it was very accommodating for our two children - There was a high chair to use, plug protectors on all of the outlets, and a fence around the pool. Very thoughtful touches to help us not have to worry about the safety of our children! We had a wonderful stay!

Vacation property:
Monday, March 18, 2019 04:29:00

Beautiful, clean home.

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7742
Sunday, March 17, 2019 04:28:00

Great Stay!

Vacation property: Oakwater Resort-2816
Saturday, March 16, 2019 04:54:00

Convenient & quiet, this was a close enough to Disney yet far enough away to take in the sights. Convenient to tourist shopping centers and Walmart. I highly recommend this location to anyone inquiring.

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 1474
Saturday, March 16, 2019 04:42:00

Gorgeous dream home in a lovely and safe neighborhood. Spacious and luxuriously decorated. Fully equipped to handle your ~away from home needs. Private pool perfect for basking in the glorious Florida sun. We stayed 6 nights and it wasn’t enough! Most definitely will be visiting again.

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort -3117
Friday, March 15, 2019 20:52:00

Place was at a perfect location, close to restaurants and theme parks. It was spacious and it had everything needed. Views are amazing. Beautiful place. Thank you!

Vacation property: Festival Resort-422
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 18:37:00

Excellent house .. very comfortable. It has everything it offers. Also getting to it is very easy very easy. My recommended of the year.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-14 Bedroom
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 04:48:00

New & Spacious Home! The house was exactly as shown in pictures and description!
I would highly recommend this property as it was very clean, well maintained, and plenty of space and nearby activities for a group of 26. Less than 25 miles away from Disney and Universal Theme parks, 8 miles from publix grocery, local restaurants and shopping centers.
The owner/manager were very thorough and professional as there were signs throughout the property with instructions and nearby recommendations.
We would definitely rent again, once the kids are a bit older.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1443
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 22:15:00

The house was great! Good location, kitchen was well equipped. The trash was picked up everyday we were there, which is good because it has to fit in the closed bench on the porch, even your last day! I would heat the spa next time!! But other than that, great experience.

Vacation property: Veranda Palms-4464
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 22:14:00

Our entire group had a fantastic time and the amenities were fantastic! The pool was a real bonus, as well as the huge pool at the clubhouse. I was able to go for a six mile run around the area very safely and then dipped in the private pool. It was awesome. Check in was a breeze as well. Well worth the money and super comfortable.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1536
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 22:12:00

Met expectations will definitely recommend... Nice and clean home that me and my family enjoyed... Heather is a great host and responds to you in a timely manner... Will stay again!

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-411
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 04:17:00

The home was exactly as described. Clean and the beds were very comfortable. Loved the location and any questions were answered promptly. I highly recommend staying here and plan on staying again in the future.

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8891
Monday, March 11, 2019 04:55:00

The property is in Paradise Palms. It is in two floors and is vary spacious. Beds were comfortable and firm. Large master bath with a double sink. Well featured kitchen with full complement of equipment and utensils. The personal pool is very nice to have available. The clubhouse pool is also large with a big patio area as well. Location is super handy and within short drives to I4, Hwy 27, theme parks and other Kissimme area attractions. It is well kept and clean with no major issues to address. The host was very helpful and responsive. We had no problems during our stay of 9 days.

Vacation property: Champions Gate-1443
Monday, March 11, 2019 04:26:00

Big and more gorgeous house than we expected.

Vacation property: Veranda Palms-2551
Monday, March 11, 2019 04:23:00

Nice large home. We had plenty of room for our group of 10. Nice neighborhood. Home was clean. We had a nice stay!

Vacation property: Champions Gate -1474
Saturday, March 9, 2019 05:38:00

The house was beautiful and stylish, as well as comfortable! Our large group of twelve was thrilled to have a king sized bedroom for each couple. The common areas allowed for plenty of seating and interaction, but the house was plenty big so there was always room to "get away" if you wanted space. We would definitely stay here again!

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-361
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 21:53:00

The house is very nice. It has a great layout to provide lots of space for hanging out. The spa and pool were real game changers. Every morning started with it and every night ended with it.

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort -7767
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 21:51:00

Everything expected and more!

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7742
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 05:01:00

This place is amazing! I’ll definitely stay again!

Vacation property: Oakwater Resort-2816
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 05:59:00

This home was quite spacious and met our needs well.

Vacation property: Retreat at Silver Creek
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 05:09:00

Nice Place! Clean, comfortable and accessible.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 359
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 05:56:00

5 stars across the board! We spent less for an amazing stay than we would have at a Hilton. The home was spacious, clean, and most of all comfortable. The gated community was beautiful. It was easy to get to and check in. Thanks Heather for a wonderful stay.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 2082
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 05:55:00

The house has everything a family needs to spend great holidays. The resort has a wonderful structure and the location is great. Check in and check other super easy and owner's attention excellent.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort - 401
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 05:25:00

Great house to stay, convenient to most attractions in Orlando. Heather was very easy to get in contact with, would definitely consider booking house again.

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4794
Monday, March 4, 2019 05:09:00

Very nice property! Four adults and two children under three stayed for six nights. There is plenty of room to spread out here. It had just about everything we needed besides a trip to the store! The property was clean and prepared for our arrival with easy checkin instructions. The splash pool on the property was very nice with a gate to close off ,which was perfect with babies. The resort pool area is VERY nice with a bar and some food as well.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5252
Monday, March 4, 2019 05:03:00

Family Fun! We had a great time in Florida. The home was very comfortable and easily accommodated our large group. We paid for the pool heat and the kids had a great time. The pool at the community center was also great. We would recommend this home for large families wanting to sit back and relax and be together.

Vacation property: High Grove Resort - 320
Sunday, March 3, 2019 20:48:00

The house is spacious for plenty. The location was nice and quite away from the hustle of all traffic.

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 1444
Sunday, March 3, 2019 20:38:00

Came to Orlando area for work with 3 coworkers. House was beautiful and well appointed. Plenty of room for all. It was even better than we expected. Game room in garage was a nice use of space and the pool patio is excellent for relaxing after work. Nice TVs in every room and plenty of towels. The house was clean and welcoming. Felt like a home away from home. Heather was very responsive also!

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8891
Sunday, March 3, 2019 05:00:00

Excellent accommodations and very much recommended.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 4389
Friday, March 1, 2019 21:55:00

Very good!

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-361
Friday, March 1, 2019 19:47:00

This is a beautiful vacation home with everything you could want for a fun family time! We loved staying here and would come again! It is a bit far from downtown Orlando, but not far from Disneyworld and Kissimmee. Wonderful place!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-318
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 21:42:00

We arrived with our party of 8, including 4 kids, intending to use the house as a base for visits to the nearby theme parks. We were impressed by how spacious and beautifully decorated this house is. The kids immediately ran to and claimed their favorite themed bedroom to sleep in! During the trip we also made use of the well-stocked game room, and the outdoor patio and pool. One day we also walked to the resort’s main rec center in order to use their larger, heated outdoor pool. Overall we really enjoyed our time at this home and would enjoy staying here again next time we’re in town!

Vacation property: Crystal Cove-4704
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 05:45:00

Beautiful home - Outstanding southern exposure for the pool. The house is perfectly located away from heavy traffic congestion in a gated community. It had everything we needed. The private pool is fantastic.

We hope to return next time we're in the Orlando area.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1536
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 05:40:00

We had an amazing family holiday (6 adults and 2 Children) in this wonderful home. The photos don’t even do it justice to be honest. It is very comfortable and has everything you would need for a really enjoyable vacation. It is so close to the Parks, Outlets and shopping Malls. The amenities at the Oasis Club are a huge bonus too! We would definitely stay here again.

Vacation property: Veranda Palms-2551
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 05:35:00

Great home and well worth the price.

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8939
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 05:34:00

Great Townhouse! The layout of bedrooms and bathrooms were convenient for everyone. We didn't feel like we were invading any one else's space. We didn't use the 4th bedroom but looked nice for kids.
We didn't do any cooking since we were in Orlando for a food show. But families with kids would appreciate the nice kitchen. The pool on the patio was great, but we mostly just walked across the street for the clubhouse pool and tiki bar.
Lots of restaurant options near by. We would return to this house again. Was very central to Tampa and Cocoa Beach. Perfect location.

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8967
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 05:33:00

Great home to stay with our family! The home is very spacious and accommodating. The pool felt wonderful after being at the parks all day or on a rest day. We all really enjoyed our stay. With the 5 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms we had plenty of space for all to spread out and not feel like we were all on top of each other. We would definitely consider staying here again when in the Orlando area.

Vacation property: Watersong Resert-174
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 05:32:00

This property is amazing, very secluded. And it has everything you need during a vacation. I highly recommend this property. The accommodations and privacy will make your vacation a dream come true. And it’s close to everything you need during your vacation to Orlando. I stayed in many places b4 but this one is the best.

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4571
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 05:04:00

Loved everything about this place. Right off 192. Easy access to Disney. Super easy check-in. The place was clean and stocked with what you need to cook. Take a walk to the lake. There’s a walking path around it. We saw fish sitting on their ‘nests’ in the water. Heather was very responsive. Would definitely recommend this place!

Vacation property: Aviana Resort - 421
Monday, February 25, 2019 23:09:00

Great house. Worked perfectly for what we needed. We will use it again.

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8891
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 05:52:00

The house is very good and comfortable. It has the complete kitchen implements. The club house is big and very complete. Ideal for a family vacation

Vacation property: Watersong Resort -394
Friday, February 22, 2019 22:11:00

Wonderful property! Pictures are accurate., very clean and spacious. Game room was great, especially liked the pool and poker tables. Kitchen had everything needed to function comfortably. Pool and spa were awesome. Definitely worth paying the extra charge for heat during our Febuary break. Loved the privacy shrubs surrounding the pool area. The team was great responding to our inquiries and had any issues addressed quickly. Loved seeing the occasional wildlife in the area. We would highly recommend this location. Only problem was....vacation came to an end!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort -1474
Friday, February 22, 2019 22:09:00

This house is spacious and lovely for a group. Very nice pool area. The clubhouse has lots of fun options including a restaurant and pool bar.

Vacation property: Retreat at Silver Creek-1517
Friday, February 22, 2019 22:06:00

Amazing place

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort -7825
Friday, February 22, 2019 19:48:00

The place was a great place to relax and child friendly. There were ample pool towels and three hair dryers provided. There were also some board games a good iron and ironing board. We also had access to the resort swimming pool, splash area, movie theater, workout room and water slides.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort -421
Friday, February 22, 2019 19:35:00

The house was amazing, great private pool, close to everything, Heather responded quickly to any question we had, making our trip a real pleasure.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-2082
Friday, February 22, 2019 04:28:00

Loved the location - right across the street from club house & pool. My grandchildren loved the kids pool & playground. 1st floor bedroom & bathroom worked out really nice for grandparents. 2nd floor had 3 bedrooms with master suite. Very nice & clean with open kitchen & family room. Kitchen had plenty of dishes & pans. Remember to bring all supplies on owners website.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5248
Thursday, February 21, 2019 05:00:00

Perfect! Great House, perfect location, accommodated 8 adults comfortable with much more room to spare. You'll find this house exactly as advertised.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-670
Thursday, February 21, 2019 05:59:00

The house was clean with plenty of room for the 12 of us. The pool was awesome. We had a very enjoyable stay at the house. The location was ideal for our trip to Disney. Everyone enjoyed the pool and I recommend paying for it to be heated. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would definitely rent his house again if we ever return to the area.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2018
Monday, February 18, 2019 05:41:00

We had great stay at your place!

Vacation property: Villa Sol Resort-3125
Friday, February 15, 2019 05:39:00

Great place. Good location. The house is very nice, very big, and was exactly what we needed. It was clean and very liveable. We will definitely consider it again next time we are in the area. Thanks!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1452
Friday, February 15, 2019 05:10:00

A wonderful villa, fantastic interior & exterior plus 5* location on Champions Gate! We had a wonderful time at the villa. It’s situated in a perfect position- a 10 mins walk from the clubhouse and as you’re not overlooked, it makes the whole pool area feel more secluded and private. This is rare looking at the other villas that don’t back onto a golf course. Very clean, all the amenities you could think of and a great layout for a larger or more mature family. We hope to be back soon!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-416
Friday, February 15, 2019 05:03:00

Fantastic home, lots of space! The house is perfect. Enough space for everyone. Great location and very secure. We enjoyed our stay there and look forward to returning back there next year.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1536
Thursday, February 14, 2019 22:32:00

A beautiful house to vacation in! Based on a couple of the reviews I read, I wasn't sure what to expect. The house looks beautiful in pictures. Well, it was gorgeous in person as well! It was spacious, clean, and the perfect place for my large family to enjoy. The movie room was a hit, as well as the hot tub and heated pool. I would definitely stay in this beautiful home again!!!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5248
Thursday, February 14, 2019 22:30:00

Large house, private. Everything we needed! Our family of 10 (6 adults 2 kids) had an amazing time. Large house. Great game room and pool area! Would definitely recommend this house!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5248
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 18:20:00

Beautiful home for our family vacation! This home was absolutely perfect for your family vacation. We had 6 families come together and stay in one house and we couldn’t have picked a better house to accommodate us. The owner was easy to work with and the house had everything we needed to make having 18 people live together comfortable.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort -361
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 01:54:00

Amazing place. Everything was updated and clean. Games room was an added bonus and each bedroom was large and comfy. Would definitely stay here again!

Vacation property: Veranda Palms-2507
Monday, February 11, 2019 20:25:00

Great experience

Vacation property: Retreat at Silver Creek-1517
Monday, February 11, 2019 05:42:00

Love love love this condo! It was perfect! Close to Disney! Very spacious! GREAT VALUE!!!!

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-421
Saturday, February 9, 2019 05:13:00

Fantastic! Home was clean and comfortable. Spacious and very well kept.

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4557
Friday, February 8, 2019 19:32:00

The house is excellent and exactly as expected.

Vacation property: High Grove Resort-113
Thursday, February 7, 2019 23:37:00

Great Stay!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-416
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 20:00:00

Super fantastic!! The property was clean, nicely decorated, great pool and hot tub. Four couples stayed and each has their own bathrooms which was incredible. Highly recommend for people to stay and enjoy!!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-416
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 19:58:00

Owner was very accommodating and house descriptions were precise. House was wonderful, loved the area and the amenities.

Vacation property: Solara Resort
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 19:57:00

Perfect place for our group! Very nice community, with nice amenities. Close enough to everything we wanted to see, and a lot of conveniences close by. The house was perfect for our large group. Plenty of space for gathering, with enough rooms for privacy.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4075
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 19:56:00

As nice as the pictures!! This property was extremely well stocked. The beds were all very comfortable as was the furniture. There were adorable personal touches everywhere. The games room is ideal. I would not hesitate to book this one again.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-411
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 05:22:00

This place was great! Me and my family was very comfortable and I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. Nice, clean, accommodating, and well worth the price! I can’t even think of one issue, not even a little one.

Vacation property: Retreat at Silver Creek-1517
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 05:17:00

This house was very comfortable after long days in the parks! It’s a quiet community, but not far from anything you need. Loved the splash pool to relax in. It’s a perfect place to walk in and feel like you’re welcomed home. Loved our stay!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 2018
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 21:10:00

Beautiful place to stay. The kids wanted to skip Disney and go play at the pool! Lovely home makes your stay comfortable.

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8891
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 00:25:00

You get exactly what you see! Great communication. Easy check in/out. It was a great experience and exactly what we expected/needed!!!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-14 bedroom
Monday, February 4, 2019 05:24:00

Super bowl trip with the fellas! Everything was excellent. Very spacious, clean. Loved every minute. Definitely a home worth while staying while in the area. Volumes just speak for itself.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-361
Monday, February 4, 2019 05:23:00

Top-notch AirBnB experience, polite and accurate communication combined with confortable and well located House.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2018
Monday, February 4, 2019 05:22:00

Great location and value! This is an aprox 20 minute drive to Disney parks and 30 to Universal. It was welcoming and relaxing to come back after our days in the parks. Located in a beautiful community. The community pool is heated and the private pool can be heated too per request at an extra charge. This is a good perk if you are visiting during Florida’s colder months. Instructions provided by Heather were very clear and helpful. If I overlooked something she was only a text away to assist. You will need to bring extra soaps for dishwashing, laundry, etc, garbage bags and extra toilet paper. We were able to use the washer and dryer, tea kettle and coffee maker while there. There are extra blankets and towels if they are needed. Heather’s home was spacious which is great for several people. I felt everyone had their privacy but were also able to be in the kitchen/dining/living room area without it feeling crowded. You can park in the back of the house, where there was enough parking for 2-3 cars depending on the vehicle size. The community is gated so you will need to get a pass before getting in. This was a great experience . Home was beautiful ,comfortable and convenient. My family and I had a wonderful time!

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-101
Monday, February 4, 2019 00:44:00

Great host A+++

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort -7742
Friday, February 1, 2019 22:47:00

The house is wonderful! We all like the layout of the rooms, the comfort, the leisure area, the kitchen, everything.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1430
Friday, February 1, 2019 05:10:00

House was exactly what we wanted and as described. Big place easily handled the 9 guys on our annual golf trip. Plenty of room and everything we needed.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5408
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 20:53:00

Amazing home! Great house! Great clean pool, great clubhouse! Loved it!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2018
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 19:45:00

Heather’s place was such a nice home away from home. Everyone in my party had nothing but nice things to say about the place. I loved being able to soak my feet in the pool after many long days of walking. The home is in a wonderful location in the community too. Real close to parks, shopping etc. Thanks Heather!

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4571
Monday, January 28, 2019 22:48:00

Everything was the way we expected.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5248
Saturday, January 26, 2019 21:59:00

Great location. The house was beautiful. Beds were comfortable.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 2018
Friday, January 25, 2019 05:45:00

Great for families!

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort - 4557
Friday, January 25, 2019 05:17:00

House is beautiful and looks exactly like pictures, very clean & spacious. Located in a gated community which is a short distance to amusement parks, food and highways. Overall my family & I enjoyed our stay & would recommend this property.

Vacation property: Paradise Palms - 8963
Friday, January 25, 2019 05:16:00

Very much enjoyed our stay, check in was easy and the host was very responsive.

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8967
Thursday, January 24, 2019 19:29:00

The house was beautiful and comfortable!!! We enjoyed our stay! The house was beautiful and everything we needed. Thanks again!

Vacation property: Sonoma Resort
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 20:47:00

Great home and very clean!! Huge house and has everything you need. This house was amazing!! It was everything it said it was and more. The house was very clean and well kept. We have everything we needed for 22 people to stay with no issues at all. The pool was warm with the heater option and the hot tub was great!! I would recommend this home to anyone with a large group forsure!! We will be back forsure next year!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1610
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 05:54:00

Great home with tons of space. The colors and decor were very warm and welcoming. House was very clean as expected on arrival. The hidden gem was the use of the resort. We actually spent a whole day at the clubhouse experiencing some amazing amenities. Great location.

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort - 4794
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 19:00:00

This is the perfect place to stay. Close to everything you need and all the parks. It was clean and the beds were comfortable.

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort - 8939
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 05:38:00

Highly recommend, very clean and accurate. Very affordable, good family location.

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 1457
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 05:30:00

beautiful home. and speedy responses

Vacation property: Sunset Lakes-8524
Monday, January 21, 2019 18:34:00

Really good house. My family really recommend!

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort - 3126
Monday, January 21, 2019 05:48:00

The location was great. The unit was very spacious, stylish and sparking clean. It was a terrific place for our family of 5 with 3 kids (8, 8 and 15) to stay during our first trip to Disney World.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-174
Friday, January 18, 2019 00:36:00

The Kids Loved the Pool! We would stay again!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-112
Thursday, January 17, 2019 05:32:00

The house was big and roomy. Larger than I thought from the photos! The house is very clean. We loved our stay! The house was roomy, clean, and in a great location! Took us 20 minutes to go to Disney parks, and 1 1/2 to Clearwater beach!
This house has everything you need to make yourself at home!
We even left a few things we picked up for others to use, tea kettle, a handheld shredder and some beach toys.
We would love to stay here again on our next vacation to Florida.Thanks for letting us stay in your beautiful home.

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8967
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 19:43:00

My mom and my 3 brothers and their wives had a very enjoyable time.

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4557
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 00:34:00

Great house, would definitely stay again!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-256
Monday, January 14, 2019 05:28:00

Great Vacation! The house was amazing. Me and the family really enjoyed ourselves. Thank you.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort
Sunday, January 13, 2019 05:18:00

Terrific house, so big, so clean!!! Everything was amazing, we enjoyed our stay really a lot!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4389
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 05:06:00

AMAZING AND BEAUTIFUL!!! The house was beautiful just as the pictures show. The communication was great and I was able to get in touch with everyone as needed. My family and I would definitely stay there again!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort
Sunday, January 6, 2019 21:12:00

Awesome stay!! Our stay was marvelous!! The house was emaculate, well stocked and had absolutely everything we needed. The kids enjoyed the game room, community pool area and basketball court. This was our first family trip to Disney and we will definitely be back again!! Thanks for everything!!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort 10 bedroom
Sunday, January 6, 2019 21:10:00

The place was huge. There was 20 of us and we all felt comfortable living in the house together.

Vacation property: High Grove Resort-133
Sunday, January 6, 2019 21:08:00

Great location, very close to Disney, close to Universal, quiet community, very spacious house!!! Nice house, gaming room is a great plus if you got kids, or even for adults. Wonderful heated pool and spa, plenty of room around a dinner table. Pretty big kitchen, living room and common space. Plenty of cookware, dishes and such.
Would recommend it and will stay again.
Thank you for having us!!!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort
Sunday, January 6, 2019 21:06:00

We had an amazing time and the house met all our needs. The house was amazing. Our entire family including our 3 month old granddaughter, 8 in all and we had lots of room. All rooms were large and comfy.
Beds slept extremely well.
Location was great as it was not far from Disney or Universal.
Enjoyed walking around the neighborhood. Very easy to navigate. My son stated it was a great place to take a run. I would definitely stay here again. Thank you for making our stay extra special.

Vacation property: Veranda Palms Resort
Sunday, January 6, 2019 21:05:00

My family and I really enjoyed our holiday vacation in this beautiful house. We would definitely rent again!!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1586
Sunday, January 6, 2019 21:04:00

Great Christmas Vacation! It was a very nice home, and the location and property amenities were great.

Vacation property: Providence Resort
Sunday, January 6, 2019 21:03:00

Amazing! Our family enjoyed our stay so much! We will def book this home again in the future! Location was perfect for all that we wanted to do for our vacation!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4075
Sunday, January 6, 2019 20:44:00

We have been renting in Florida for several years and this is by far the nicest home we've had the privilege of renting.

As pristine as our own back home.

A great start to our vacation!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-670
Saturday, January 5, 2019 05:09:00

Modern and clean with the chef dream kitchen! We had 3 family's from 3 different states all come together for the holiday. It was perfect for 9adults and child. The house was very clean. The pool was an added bonus.

Not to far from Walmart or a supermarket. Just about 20 minutes away from Disney and Universal.

We would stay here again!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5248
Saturday, January 5, 2019 05:07:00

Great Place to stay while in Orlando area for Disney World. House was clean, well suited for all the family members that attended, and looking forward to doing it again next year. The resort accommodated my disabled parents 100% and made their Stay very enjoyable.

Vacation property: Emerald Island Resort-2676
Friday, January 4, 2019 05:57:00

This place was big & spacious. Easy access to the main road and very close to the Disney parks.

Vacation property: Crystal Cove Resort-4704
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 22:44:00

We couldn’t have chose a better house and host. The house is beautiful! About 20 minutes from the parks in a nice gated community. This was a major perk for us, we felt safe the entire time. Beautiful home overlooking the lake, very spacious and open! We loved it! I had a lot of questions with it being out first time, but Heather was very responsive and helpful! Definitely recommend this home for big families visiting!

Featured Resorts

News and Deals

New Website Design Grand Opening!
May 22, 2017
TAKE A SNEAK PEEK INSIDE UNIVERSAL’S VOLCANO BAY
May 22, 2017