EnglishFrenchGermanPortugueseSpanish
EnglishFrenchGermanPortugueseSpanish

Reviews

Vacation property: Emerald Island Resort -2676
Friday, March 22, 2019 21:55:00

A very nice community!

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8951
Friday, March 22, 2019 21:53:00

Great place to stay!! Accessible to many things quickly!

Vacation property: Paradise Palms-8891
Friday, March 22, 2019 19:59:00

Good for 6-8 people, and very good swimming pool at the clubhouse.

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort- 601
Friday, March 22, 2019 04:59:00

Everything about this property was above and beyond what was expected. The house was gorgeous and the community was perfect for the Spring Break trip. This place was incredibly close to a Walmart and Chick-fil-a which was excellent, and it is situated far enough outside Orlando to be quiet but close enough for ease-of-access. The community pool and volleyball courts were excellent and a highlight of our trip. The community was easy to get into and the door code allowed for a very simple access process for everyone in our party. We greatly enjoyed our trip, and this property was the perfect hub for everything we did from Disney to Cocoa Beach and everything in between. Thank you for providing such an excellent property for our trip. Also, if you’re questioning whether to stay here or not, it’s amazing. (However, I do recommend that when you stay here that you pay the extra for pool heating at the private pool as it can be chilly without it, but regardless there is a community pool as well).

Vacation property: High Grove Resort-16708
Friday, March 22, 2019 04:57:00

Great place to stay!

Vacation property: Veranda Palms- 4452
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 22:54:00

Our stay was above more than we expected. The layout and color schemes are so nice and welcoming. We would definitely stay again.

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort- 2569
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 04:00:00

Our stay was nothing short of perfect. The kids enjoyed the pool and there was plenty of space for everyone in our family of 6. The community was quiet and safe. Located close to everything. We did not go for Disney, but its so close to the parks and all highways. We went to the Atlantic one day and the gulf another! Just a short drive away. The condo was equipped with everything we needed. Heather was quick to respond for all our questions. Great vacation!

Vacation property: Serenity Resort -17440
Monday, March 18, 2019 18:37:00

We loved our stay! Very clean and quiet setting.

Vacation property:
Monday, March 18, 2019 04:36:00

Everything we expected! The amenities were great, the house had a very lovely feel, and it was very accommodating for our two children - There was a high chair to use, plug protectors on all of the outlets, and a fence around the pool. Very thoughtful touches to help us not have to worry about the safety of our children! We had a wonderful stay!

Vacation property:
Monday, March 18, 2019 04:29:00

Beautiful, clean home.

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7742
Sunday, March 17, 2019 04:28:00

Great Stay!

Vacation property: Oakwater Resort-2816
Saturday, March 16, 2019 04:54:00

Convenient & quiet, this was a close enough to Disney yet far enough away to take in the sights. Convenient to tourist shopping centers and Walmart. I highly recommend this location to anyone inquiring.

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 1474
Saturday, March 16, 2019 04:42:00

Gorgeous dream home in a lovely and safe neighborhood. Spacious and luxuriously decorated. Fully equipped to handle your ~away from home needs. Private pool perfect for basking in the glorious Florida sun. We stayed 6 nights and it wasn’t enough! Most definitely will be visiting again.

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort -3117
Friday, March 15, 2019 20:52:00

Place was at a perfect location, close to restaurants and theme parks. It was spacious and it had everything needed. Views are amazing. Beautiful place. Thank you!

Vacation property: Festival Resort-422
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 18:37:00

Excellent house .. very comfortable. It has everything it offers. Also getting to it is very easy very easy. My recommended of the year.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-14 Bedroom
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 04:48:00

New & Spacious Home! The house was exactly as shown in pictures and description!
I would highly recommend this property as it was very clean, well maintained, and plenty of space and nearby activities for a group of 26. Less than 25 miles away from Disney and Universal Theme parks, 8 miles from publix grocery, local restaurants and shopping centers.
The owner/manager were very thorough and professional as there were signs throughout the property with instructions and nearby recommendations.
We would definitely rent again, once the kids are a bit older.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1443
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 22:15:00

The house was great! Good location, kitchen was well equipped. The trash was picked up everyday we were there, which is good because it has to fit in the closed bench on the porch, even your last day! I would heat the spa next time!! But other than that, great experience.

Vacation property: Veranda Palms-4464
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 22:14:00

Our entire group had a fantastic time and the amenities were fantastic! The pool was a real bonus, as well as the huge pool at the clubhouse. I was able to go for a six mile run around the area very safely and then dipped in the private pool. It was awesome. Check in was a breeze as well. Well worth the money and super comfortable.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1536
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 22:12:00

Met expectations will definitely recommend... Nice and clean home that me and my family enjoyed... Heather is a great host and responds to you in a timely manner... Will stay again!

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-411
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 04:17:00

The home was exactly as described. Clean and the beds were very comfortable. Loved the location and any questions were answered promptly. I highly recommend staying here and plan on staying again in the future.

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8891
Monday, March 11, 2019 04:55:00

The property is in Paradise Palms. It is in two floors and is vary spacious. Beds were comfortable and firm. Large master bath with a double sink. Well featured kitchen with full complement of equipment and utensils. The personal pool is very nice to have available. The clubhouse pool is also large with a big patio area as well. Location is super handy and within short drives to I4, Hwy 27, theme parks and other Kissimme area attractions. It is well kept and clean with no major issues to address. The host was very helpful and responsive. We had no problems during our stay of 9 days.

Vacation property: Champions Gate-1443
Monday, March 11, 2019 04:26:00

Big and more gorgeous house than we expected.

Vacation property: Veranda Palms-2551
Monday, March 11, 2019 04:23:00

Nice large home. We had plenty of room for our group of 10. Nice neighborhood. Home was clean. We had a nice stay!

Vacation property: Champions Gate -1474
Saturday, March 9, 2019 05:38:00

The house was beautiful and stylish, as well as comfortable! Our large group of twelve was thrilled to have a king sized bedroom for each couple. The common areas allowed for plenty of seating and interaction, but the house was plenty big so there was always room to "get away" if you wanted space. We would definitely stay here again!

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-361
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 21:53:00

The house is very nice. It has a great layout to provide lots of space for hanging out. The spa and pool were real game changers. Every morning started with it and every night ended with it.

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort -7767
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 21:51:00

Everything expected and more!

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7742
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 05:01:00

This place is amazing! I’ll definitely stay again!

Vacation property: Oakwater Resort-2816
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 05:59:00

This home was quite spacious and met our needs well.

Vacation property: Retreat at Silver Creek
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 05:09:00

Nice Place! Clean, comfortable and accessible.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 359
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 05:56:00

5 stars across the board! We spent less for an amazing stay than we would have at a Hilton. The home was spacious, clean, and most of all comfortable. The gated community was beautiful. It was easy to get to and check in. Thanks Heather for a wonderful stay.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 2082
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 05:55:00

The house has everything a family needs to spend great holidays. The resort has a wonderful structure and the location is great. Check in and check other super easy and owner's attention excellent.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort - 401
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 05:25:00

Great house to stay, convenient to most attractions in Orlando. Heather was very easy to get in contact with, would definitely consider booking house again.

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4794
Monday, March 4, 2019 05:09:00

Very nice property! Four adults and two children under three stayed for six nights. There is plenty of room to spread out here. It had just about everything we needed besides a trip to the store! The property was clean and prepared for our arrival with easy checkin instructions. The splash pool on the property was very nice with a gate to close off ,which was perfect with babies. The resort pool area is VERY nice with a bar and some food as well.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5252
Monday, March 4, 2019 05:03:00

Family Fun! We had a great time in Florida. The home was very comfortable and easily accommodated our large group. We paid for the pool heat and the kids had a great time. The pool at the community center was also great. We would recommend this home for large families wanting to sit back and relax and be together.

Vacation property: High Grove Resort - 320
Sunday, March 3, 2019 20:48:00

The house is spacious for plenty. The location was nice and quite away from the hustle of all traffic.

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 1444
Sunday, March 3, 2019 20:38:00

Came to Orlando area for work with 3 coworkers. House was beautiful and well appointed. Plenty of room for all. It was even better than we expected. Game room in garage was a nice use of space and the pool patio is excellent for relaxing after work. Nice TVs in every room and plenty of towels. The house was clean and welcoming. Felt like a home away from home. Heather was very responsive also!

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8891
Sunday, March 3, 2019 05:00:00

Excellent accommodations and very much recommended.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 4389
Friday, March 1, 2019 21:55:00

Very good!

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-361
Friday, March 1, 2019 19:47:00

This is a beautiful vacation home with everything you could want for a fun family time! We loved staying here and would come again! It is a bit far from downtown Orlando, but not far from Disneyworld and Kissimmee. Wonderful place!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-318
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 21:42:00

We arrived with our party of 8, including 4 kids, intending to use the house as a base for visits to the nearby theme parks. We were impressed by how spacious and beautifully decorated this house is. The kids immediately ran to and claimed their favorite themed bedroom to sleep in! During the trip we also made use of the well-stocked game room, and the outdoor patio and pool. One day we also walked to the resort’s main rec center in order to use their larger, heated outdoor pool. Overall we really enjoyed our time at this home and would enjoy staying here again next time we’re in town!

Vacation property: Crystal Cove-4704
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 05:45:00

Beautiful home - Outstanding southern exposure for the pool. The house is perfectly located away from heavy traffic congestion in a gated community. It had everything we needed. The private pool is fantastic.

We hope to return next time we're in the Orlando area.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1536
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 05:40:00

We had an amazing family holiday (6 adults and 2 Children) in this wonderful home. The photos don’t even do it justice to be honest. It is very comfortable and has everything you would need for a really enjoyable vacation. It is so close to the Parks, Outlets and shopping Malls. The amenities at the Oasis Club are a huge bonus too! We would definitely stay here again.

Vacation property: Veranda Palms-2551
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 05:35:00

Great home and well worth the price.

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8939
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 05:34:00

Great Townhouse! The layout of bedrooms and bathrooms were convenient for everyone. We didn't feel like we were invading any one else's space. We didn't use the 4th bedroom but looked nice for kids.
We didn't do any cooking since we were in Orlando for a food show. But families with kids would appreciate the nice kitchen. The pool on the patio was great, but we mostly just walked across the street for the clubhouse pool and tiki bar.
Lots of restaurant options near by. We would return to this house again. Was very central to Tampa and Cocoa Beach. Perfect location.

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8967
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 05:33:00

Great home to stay with our family! The home is very spacious and accommodating. The pool felt wonderful after being at the parks all day or on a rest day. We all really enjoyed our stay. With the 5 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms we had plenty of space for all to spread out and not feel like we were all on top of each other. We would definitely consider staying here again when in the Orlando area.

Vacation property: Watersong Resert-174
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 05:32:00

This property is amazing, very secluded. And it has everything you need during a vacation. I highly recommend this property. The accommodations and privacy will make your vacation a dream come true. And it’s close to everything you need during your vacation to Orlando. I stayed in many places b4 but this one is the best.

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4571
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 05:04:00

Loved everything about this place. Right off 192. Easy access to Disney. Super easy check-in. The place was clean and stocked with what you need to cook. Take a walk to the lake. There’s a walking path around it. We saw fish sitting on their ‘nests’ in the water. Heather was very responsive. Would definitely recommend this place!

Vacation property: Aviana Resort - 421
Monday, February 25, 2019 23:09:00

Great house. Worked perfectly for what we needed. We will use it again.

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8891
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 05:52:00

The house is very good and comfortable. It has the complete kitchen implements. The club house is big and very complete. Ideal for a family vacation

Vacation property: Watersong Resort -394
Friday, February 22, 2019 22:11:00

Wonderful property! Pictures are accurate., very clean and spacious. Game room was great, especially liked the pool and poker tables. Kitchen had everything needed to function comfortably. Pool and spa were awesome. Definitely worth paying the extra charge for heat during our Febuary break. Loved the privacy shrubs surrounding the pool area. The team was great responding to our inquiries and had any issues addressed quickly. Loved seeing the occasional wildlife in the area. We would highly recommend this location. Only problem was....vacation came to an end!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort -1474
Friday, February 22, 2019 22:09:00

This house is spacious and lovely for a group. Very nice pool area. The clubhouse has lots of fun options including a restaurant and pool bar.

Vacation property: Retreat at Silver Creek-1517
Friday, February 22, 2019 22:06:00

Amazing place

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort -7825
Friday, February 22, 2019 19:48:00

The place was a great place to relax and child friendly. There were ample pool towels and three hair dryers provided. There were also some board games a good iron and ironing board. We also had access to the resort swimming pool, splash area, movie theater, workout room and water slides.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort -421
Friday, February 22, 2019 19:35:00

The house was amazing, great private pool, close to everything, Heather responded quickly to any question we had, making our trip a real pleasure.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-2082
Friday, February 22, 2019 04:28:00

Loved the location - right across the street from club house & pool. My grandchildren loved the kids pool & playground. 1st floor bedroom & bathroom worked out really nice for grandparents. 2nd floor had 3 bedrooms with master suite. Very nice & clean with open kitchen & family room. Kitchen had plenty of dishes & pans. Remember to bring all supplies on owners website.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5248
Thursday, February 21, 2019 05:00:00

Perfect! Great House, perfect location, accommodated 8 adults comfortable with much more room to spare. You'll find this house exactly as advertised.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-670
Thursday, February 21, 2019 05:59:00

The house was clean with plenty of room for the 12 of us. The pool was awesome. We had a very enjoyable stay at the house. The location was ideal for our trip to Disney. Everyone enjoyed the pool and I recommend paying for it to be heated. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would definitely rent his house again if we ever return to the area.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2018
Monday, February 18, 2019 05:41:00

We had great stay at your place!

Vacation property: Villa Sol Resort-3125
Friday, February 15, 2019 05:39:00

Great place. Good location. The house is very nice, very big, and was exactly what we needed. It was clean and very liveable. We will definitely consider it again next time we are in the area. Thanks!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1452
Friday, February 15, 2019 05:10:00

A wonderful villa, fantastic interior & exterior plus 5* location on Champions Gate! We had a wonderful time at the villa. It’s situated in a perfect position- a 10 mins walk from the clubhouse and as you’re not overlooked, it makes the whole pool area feel more secluded and private. This is rare looking at the other villas that don’t back onto a golf course. Very clean, all the amenities you could think of and a great layout for a larger or more mature family. We hope to be back soon!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-416
Friday, February 15, 2019 05:03:00

Fantastic home, lots of space! The house is perfect. Enough space for everyone. Great location and very secure. We enjoyed our stay there and look forward to returning back there next year.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1536
Thursday, February 14, 2019 22:32:00

A beautiful house to vacation in! Based on a couple of the reviews I read, I wasn't sure what to expect. The house looks beautiful in pictures. Well, it was gorgeous in person as well! It was spacious, clean, and the perfect place for my large family to enjoy. The movie room was a hit, as well as the hot tub and heated pool. I would definitely stay in this beautiful home again!!!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5248
Thursday, February 14, 2019 22:30:00

Large house, private. Everything we needed! Our family of 10 (6 adults 2 kids) had an amazing time. Large house. Great game room and pool area! Would definitely recommend this house!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5248
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 18:20:00

Beautiful home for our family vacation! This home was absolutely perfect for your family vacation. We had 6 families come together and stay in one house and we couldn’t have picked a better house to accommodate us. The owner was easy to work with and the house had everything we needed to make having 18 people live together comfortable.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort -361
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 01:54:00

Amazing place. Everything was updated and clean. Games room was an added bonus and each bedroom was large and comfy. Would definitely stay here again!

Vacation property: Veranda Palms-2507
Monday, February 11, 2019 20:25:00

Great experience

Vacation property: Retreat at Silver Creek-1517
Monday, February 11, 2019 05:42:00

Love love love this condo! It was perfect! Close to Disney! Very spacious! GREAT VALUE!!!!

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-421
Saturday, February 9, 2019 05:13:00

Fantastic! Home was clean and comfortable. Spacious and very well kept.

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4557
Friday, February 8, 2019 19:32:00

The house is excellent and exactly as expected.

Vacation property: High Grove Resort-113
Thursday, February 7, 2019 23:37:00

Great Stay!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-416
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 20:00:00

Super fantastic!! The property was clean, nicely decorated, great pool and hot tub. Four couples stayed and each has their own bathrooms which was incredible. Highly recommend for people to stay and enjoy!!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-416
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 19:58:00

Owner was very accommodating and house descriptions were precise. House was wonderful, loved the area and the amenities.

Vacation property: Solara Resort
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 19:57:00

Perfect place for our group! Very nice community, with nice amenities. Close enough to everything we wanted to see, and a lot of conveniences close by. The house was perfect for our large group. Plenty of space for gathering, with enough rooms for privacy.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4075
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 19:56:00

As nice as the pictures!! This property was extremely well stocked. The beds were all very comfortable as was the furniture. There were adorable personal touches everywhere. The games room is ideal. I would not hesitate to book this one again.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-411
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 05:22:00

This place was great! Me and my family was very comfortable and I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. Nice, clean, accommodating, and well worth the price! I can’t even think of one issue, not even a little one.

Vacation property: Retreat at Silver Creek-1517
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 05:17:00

This house was very comfortable after long days in the parks! It’s a quiet community, but not far from anything you need. Loved the splash pool to relax in. It’s a perfect place to walk in and feel like you’re welcomed home. Loved our stay!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 2018
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 21:10:00

Beautiful place to stay. The kids wanted to skip Disney and go play at the pool! Lovely home makes your stay comfortable.

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8891
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 00:25:00

You get exactly what you see! Great communication. Easy check in/out. It was a great experience and exactly what we expected/needed!!!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-14 bedroom
Monday, February 4, 2019 05:24:00

Super bowl trip with the fellas! Everything was excellent. Very spacious, clean. Loved every minute. Definitely a home worth while staying while in the area. Volumes just speak for itself.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-361
Monday, February 4, 2019 05:23:00

Top-notch AirBnB experience, polite and accurate communication combined with confortable and well located House.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2018
Monday, February 4, 2019 05:22:00

Great location and value! This is an aprox 20 minute drive to Disney parks and 30 to Universal. It was welcoming and relaxing to come back after our days in the parks. Located in a beautiful community. The community pool is heated and the private pool can be heated too per request at an extra charge. This is a good perk if you are visiting during Florida’s colder months. Instructions provided by Heather were very clear and helpful. If I overlooked something she was only a text away to assist. You will need to bring extra soaps for dishwashing, laundry, etc, garbage bags and extra toilet paper. We were able to use the washer and dryer, tea kettle and coffee maker while there. There are extra blankets and towels if they are needed. Heather’s home was spacious which is great for several people. I felt everyone had their privacy but were also able to be in the kitchen/dining/living room area without it feeling crowded. You can park in the back of the house, where there was enough parking for 2-3 cars depending on the vehicle size. The community is gated so you will need to get a pass before getting in. This was a great experience . Home was beautiful ,comfortable and convenient. My family and I had a wonderful time!

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-101
Monday, February 4, 2019 00:44:00

Great host A+++

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort -7742
Friday, February 1, 2019 22:47:00

The house is wonderful! We all like the layout of the rooms, the comfort, the leisure area, the kitchen, everything.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1430
Friday, February 1, 2019 05:10:00

House was exactly what we wanted and as described. Big place easily handled the 9 guys on our annual golf trip. Plenty of room and everything we needed.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5408
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 20:53:00

Amazing home! Great house! Great clean pool, great clubhouse! Loved it!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2018
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 19:45:00

Heather’s place was such a nice home away from home. Everyone in my party had nothing but nice things to say about the place. I loved being able to soak my feet in the pool after many long days of walking. The home is in a wonderful location in the community too. Real close to parks, shopping etc. Thanks Heather!

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4571
Monday, January 28, 2019 22:48:00

Everything was the way we expected.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5248
Saturday, January 26, 2019 21:59:00

Great location. The house was beautiful. Beds were comfortable.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 2018
Friday, January 25, 2019 05:45:00

Great for families!

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort - 4557
Friday, January 25, 2019 05:17:00

House is beautiful and looks exactly like pictures, very clean & spacious. Located in a gated community which is a short distance to amusement parks, food and highways. Overall my family & I enjoyed our stay & would recommend this property.

Vacation property: Paradise Palms - 8963
Friday, January 25, 2019 05:16:00

Very much enjoyed our stay, check in was easy and the host was very responsive.

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8967
Thursday, January 24, 2019 19:29:00

The house was beautiful and comfortable!!! We enjoyed our stay! The house was beautiful and everything we needed. Thanks again!

Vacation property: Sonoma Resort
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 20:47:00

Great home and very clean!! Huge house and has everything you need. This house was amazing!! It was everything it said it was and more. The house was very clean and well kept. We have everything we needed for 22 people to stay with no issues at all. The pool was warm with the heater option and the hot tub was great!! I would recommend this home to anyone with a large group forsure!! We will be back forsure next year!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1610
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 05:54:00

Great home with tons of space. The colors and decor were very warm and welcoming. House was very clean as expected on arrival. The hidden gem was the use of the resort. We actually spent a whole day at the clubhouse experiencing some amazing amenities. Great location.

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort - 4794
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 19:00:00

This is the perfect place to stay. Close to everything you need and all the parks. It was clean and the beds were comfortable.

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort - 8939
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 05:38:00

Highly recommend, very clean and accurate. Very affordable, good family location.

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 1457
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 05:30:00

beautiful home. and speedy responses

Vacation property: Sunset Lakes-8524
Monday, January 21, 2019 18:34:00

Really good house. My family really recommend!

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort - 3126
Monday, January 21, 2019 05:48:00

The location was great. The unit was very spacious, stylish and sparking clean. It was a terrific place for our family of 5 with 3 kids (8, 8 and 15) to stay during our first trip to Disney World.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-174
Friday, January 18, 2019 00:36:00

The Kids Loved the Pool! We would stay again!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-112
Thursday, January 17, 2019 05:32:00

The house was big and roomy. Larger than I thought from the photos! The house is very clean. We loved our stay! The house was roomy, clean, and in a great location! Took us 20 minutes to go to Disney parks, and 1 1/2 to Clearwater beach!
This house has everything you need to make yourself at home!
We even left a few things we picked up for others to use, tea kettle, a handheld shredder and some beach toys.
We would love to stay here again on our next vacation to Florida.Thanks for letting us stay in your beautiful home.

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8967
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 19:43:00

My mom and my 3 brothers and their wives had a very enjoyable time.

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4557
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 00:34:00

Great house, would definitely stay again!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-256
Monday, January 14, 2019 05:28:00

Great Vacation! The house was amazing. Me and the family really enjoyed ourselves. Thank you.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort
Sunday, January 13, 2019 05:18:00

Terrific house, so big, so clean!!! Everything was amazing, we enjoyed our stay really a lot!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4389
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 05:06:00

AMAZING AND BEAUTIFUL!!! The house was beautiful just as the pictures show. The communication was great and I was able to get in touch with everyone as needed. My family and I would definitely stay there again!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort
Sunday, January 6, 2019 21:12:00

Awesome stay!! Our stay was marvelous!! The house was emaculate, well stocked and had absolutely everything we needed. The kids enjoyed the game room, community pool area and basketball court. This was our first family trip to Disney and we will definitely be back again!! Thanks for everything!!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort 10 bedroom
Sunday, January 6, 2019 21:10:00

The place was huge. There was 20 of us and we all felt comfortable living in the house together.

Vacation property: High Grove Resort-133
Sunday, January 6, 2019 21:08:00

Great location, very close to Disney, close to Universal, quiet community, very spacious house!!! Nice house, gaming room is a great plus if you got kids, or even for adults. Wonderful heated pool and spa, plenty of room around a dinner table. Pretty big kitchen, living room and common space. Plenty of cookware, dishes and such.
Would recommend it and will stay again.
Thank you for having us!!!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort
Sunday, January 6, 2019 21:06:00

We had an amazing time and the house met all our needs. The house was amazing. Our entire family including our 3 month old granddaughter, 8 in all and we had lots of room. All rooms were large and comfy.
Beds slept extremely well.
Location was great as it was not far from Disney or Universal.
Enjoyed walking around the neighborhood. Very easy to navigate. My son stated it was a great place to take a run. I would definitely stay here again. Thank you for making our stay extra special.

Vacation property: Veranda Palms Resort
Sunday, January 6, 2019 21:05:00

My family and I really enjoyed our holiday vacation in this beautiful house. We would definitely rent again!!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1586
Sunday, January 6, 2019 21:04:00

Great Christmas Vacation! It was a very nice home, and the location and property amenities were great.

Vacation property: Providence Resort
Sunday, January 6, 2019 21:03:00

Amazing! Our family enjoyed our stay so much! We will def book this home again in the future! Location was perfect for all that we wanted to do for our vacation!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4075
Sunday, January 6, 2019 20:44:00

We have been renting in Florida for several years and this is by far the nicest home we've had the privilege of renting.

As pristine as our own back home.

A great start to our vacation!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-670
Saturday, January 5, 2019 05:09:00

Modern and clean with the chef dream kitchen! We had 3 family's from 3 different states all come together for the holiday. It was perfect for 9adults and child. The house was very clean. The pool was an added bonus.

Not to far from Walmart or a supermarket. Just about 20 minutes away from Disney and Universal.

We would stay here again!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5248
Saturday, January 5, 2019 05:07:00

Great Place to stay while in Orlando area for Disney World. House was clean, well suited for all the family members that attended, and looking forward to doing it again next year. The resort accommodated my disabled parents 100% and made their Stay very enjoyable.

Vacation property: Emerald Island Resort-2676
Friday, January 4, 2019 05:57:00

This place was big & spacious. Easy access to the main road and very close to the Disney parks.

Vacation property: Crystal Cove Resort-4704
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 22:44:00

We couldn’t have chose a better house and host. The house is beautiful! About 20 minutes from the parks in a nice gated community. This was a major perk for us, we felt safe the entire time. Beautiful home overlooking the lake, very spacious and open! We loved it! I had a lot of questions with it being out first time, but Heather was very responsive and helpful! Definitely recommend this home for big families visiting!

Featured Resorts

News and Deals

New Website Design Grand Opening!
May 22, 2017
TAKE A SNEAK PEEK INSIDE UNIVERSAL’S VOLCANO BAY
May 22, 2017